You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1|Traditional Retail Shopping : Activities of vegetable trading in traditional retail markets। By @solaymann |

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

@solaymann, All the vegetables you showed in your photos looked very fresh, that's very important, you reminded me of my father when I used to go out with him.

I felt sorry because the man haggled for everything he always asked for discounts and they gave them to him.

Undoubtedly an ideal shopping place to get fresh merchandise at low prices. I think that the money in these places goes a long way since you can buy many things since, in addition to being cheap, you also ask for discounts.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear friend, Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable opinion.Consumers will demand a discount even if the price of a product is low. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65