# burnsteem25 | Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop by @solaymann |

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

hello dear friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also fine by the grace of God. This is my first participation post in the first week of the fourth season of the steemit Engagement Challenge. Today I will share with you my engagement challenge participation post. Let's get started.

Now is the age of technology. And in this great age of technology it is one of the most competitive. Which allowed me to talk about my favorite tech shop. I love being able to talk about my favorite tech. If I talk about the technology that I am currently connected with, I will first talk about the mobile phone. And that's why I have a favorite mobile shop. Where I and my relatives buy necessary mobiles. So Galaxy mobile shop is one of my favorite tech shops. I can happily share with you all about this shop of my choice. So among you I will tell about a mobile shop. Also, I will fill the questions included in the contest.

Which is your favorite tech store?

I consider this mobile shop to be one of my favorite tech shops. Because I buy the necessary mobile phones for me and my family from this store. The name of this store is Galaxy Official Mobile Store. It is very advanced and beautiful shop. It is located at the main point of the city. This shop is located near Tangail district headquarters. It is much better than other mobile shops in Tangail.

IMG_20220509_135755_1.jpg

You will find this shop in front of Tangail Ship Building. I come here occasionally. And this is considered as my favorite tech shop. The location and name of this shop are mentioned below.

IMG_20220903_135002.jpglocation code here

Importance of this store for your daily life purposes.

The importance of this shop is very important in my daily life. Because this is one of my used electronics products. Mobile phone is a device that is inextricably linked with our life. It is very difficult for me to spend a day without mobile. I can also say that without mobile phones, our daily life would be stagnant. Because no matter where I go or what I do, almost all of them have some use of mobile. Either way mobile is important in almost every field these days. So mobile phone is one of the devices as a daily companion. Which I purchased from my favorite tech shop. And thinking about it, it turns out that this store is absolutely necessary for me.Because I thought about it in different ways and now people don't feel complete without a mobile phone.

This is the idea in my mind, the reason I say this is because I see mobile phones in almost ninety-eight percent of people. Which is very useful for everyone. The need for this shop is very present in my life.As this is my preferred store, I can purchase the phone from here at a very affordable price. A nice mobile phone shop and all the activities in this shop tells me that it is very important.

Technology related devices available at this store

It is a mobile shop.So only mobile related devices are available here. It is a realme brand mobile shop but many types of mobiles are available here. It sells non-official mobile phones here. But it is quite cheap. As you can see in the picture here are several mobile phones of infinix. There are other mobile phones like vivo redmi. Which are sold at very cheap prices.I noticed about seven to eight types of mobile phones in this shop.

IMG_20220622_120949.jpg

About three types of mobiles are seen in this box. Here are different phones of Galaxy, realme, redmi, infinix series.There are also several other types of mobile phones here. Which I will discuss in more detail below. I have mentioned the names of the types of mobiles available here.

Realme
Redmi
Vivo
Galaxy
Infinix
ITEL
symphony
Pocco
----

These types of mobiles are available here at very affordable prices. From here I will introduce several phones to you.

There price in your currency and in steem.

This store has many types of mobiles. Among which I will mention some mobile names and price list.

IMG_20220509_134351.jpg

In the picture you can see a Galaxy series mobile phone. It is Galaxy series A52. It is a very attractive smart phone.I like it very much. Bangladeshi price of this phone is 34999 Tk. The price list of which I have mentioned below.

mobile namebdt pricesteem price
Galaxy A 5234999 tk1749 steem
---------

IMG_20220509_134419.jpg

In this picture you can see a Samsung brand mobile. This phone looked even better to me.This phone is very updated. Because it has 5G network service. Which is very less in Bangladesh at present. Bangladeshi price of this phone is 37499 Tk. The price list of which is mentioned below.

mobile namebdt pricesteem price
Samsung A 3337499 tk1874 steem
---------

IMG_20220509_134451.jpg
In the picture you can see the realme c31 mobile phone. It's a very nice phone at a very low price. I liked it quite a bit. Because it looks and fits the hand very well.The Bangladeshi price of this mobile is Tk 12990. The price list of which is mentioned below.

mobile namebdt pricesteem price
Realme c3112990 tk649 steem
---------

IMG_20220509_134408.jpg

In this picture you can see a beautiful smart phone of Samsung brand. As attractive as it looks, the price is a bit high. It has many activities. This phone model is Samsung A52s.The Bangladeshi price of this phone is Tk 45999. The price list of which is mentioned below.

mobile namebdt pricesteem price
Samsung A52s45999 tk2300 steem
---------

IMG_20220509_134458.jpg

In this picture you can see a black colored mobile. This is realme C35. It is really a very attractive mobile. I found the price of this phone relatively low. Bangladeshi price of this shiny mobile is 18990 Tk. The price list of which is mentioned below.

mobile namebdt pricesteem price
Realme C3518990 tk949 steem
---------

Besides, there are different types of mobile phones in this shop. I like all the phones. So I present to you some of my favorite phones.

Why do you like that store?

This is one of my favorite mobile stores. Where I can easily buy smart phones of different brands of my choice. Besides, I have a good relationship with the employees and the entrepreneur in this store.Their operations and products purchased from them have given me very good service. Which I like very much. I can buy a better phone from here for the same amount of money it takes to buy a phone from other stores outside. That means a shopkeeper gives me a substantial discount. And that's why I buy my necessary mobile phone from here. This store has become very dear to me based on all the features and functions of the store.

# conclusion

Mobile technology is inextricably linked to our lives. And there are many other types of tech shops that I like very much. One of the best among them is Electronics Vivace Mobile Phone Shop. So I shared it between us. I really like this contest. Through this we got to know each other's favorite tech shops. I really like all steps of steemit team. It was a very interesting contest.

Welcome my friends to participate in this contest. Hope you will participate. @shohana1 @max-pro @jahidul12 Below is the link for the contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@hive-109435/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s4w1-or-review-your-favourite-tech-store-shop

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice blog with awesome handsets. Actually I've entered in this contest already few days ago but I appreciate your invitation for the contest. Good luck bro!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

No doubt all products are looking owsm but it is important to be aware of the products that you are buying and how much they cost. It is also important to know how to use the product before you buy it so that you know how it will work with your lifestyle.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @simonnwigwe

 2 years ago 

very nice blog and very nicely presented post, I will also participate in this contest...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂 I look forward to seeing your post.

 2 years ago 

This is so beautiful to see that you have done a good review about Galaxy Mobile store ,they are have a lot of electronic to offer went it come to galaxy mobile phoneand many people around that area recommend them for their quality and I also believe that the mobile store happened to be the your best stores around the area
Looking at the price in steem , I can say that it really pretty good and many people around the area will always love to.come buy from them

 2 years ago 

Es importante tener una tienda de tecnología favorita pero si es de celulares mucho más, a la hora de comprar un teléfono debemos asegurarnos que el vendedor y la tienda sean de confianza y nos ofrezca la garantía necesaria.
Me agrada que tú tengas tu tienda favorita dónde compras los teléfonos que necesitas para ti y tu familia.

 2 years ago 

Yeah We should ask for guarantee card the good thing about technology stores is that they have a wide variety of options to choose from. You can also find great deals on laptops and other products that are at their lowest prices.

 2 years ago 

Here you talk about the Samsung phone which I consider the best phone in case of accessories and also its glamour of screen view is also very best. Thanks a lot for your great work. Have a nice day and best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Samsung A series are the best phones of Samsung I hope you'll agree with me Anyhow overall amazing review wish you all the best This shop is worth visiting

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome my dear friend for your response I hope you'll also visit my post We should support eachother by engaging have a nice day

 2 years ago 

Thank! You soo much for your response in my post I'm thankful to you for that thanks again

 2 years ago 

İnsanın tanıdığı bildiği güvendiği Bir yerden alışveriş yapması kadar güzel bir şey yok. Burada size özel indirimlerin uygulanması burayı tercih etmeniz için gerçekten güzel bir sebep. Bu güzel yazıyı bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz yarışmada başarılar dilerim. 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. May Allah keep you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45