Betterlife - The Diary Game | April 4, 2024 | Activities And Purchased Summer Clothes, Grocery Items, Foods

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

In my last episode of diary game I mention about my plan and it was about summer cloth shopping. I already withdraw cash from ATM booth so I was ready to go. My day was started as usual in Ramadan and I go out for shopping after the afternoon prayer.

A day ago of this day I withdraw one thousand cash from my bank. I had a budget for the clothing shopping and I bought two sets of summer cloths with the budget I set for it.

image.png

I will tell more in details but before that let me share my activities too. I kept fast as you know we muslims keep fast in Ramadan and our usual lifestyle little bit change in this holy month. I had shower, some regular activities in my laptop to make it done.

At first I get ready to go out and completed my daily activities both online and offline. I wanted to do the shopping without any retreat so I was relax and went for it. First of all I bought a cool soap which is better known as bathing bar.

image.pngimage.png

I was in hurry so I didn't notice that bar were manufactured in 2022 and will expire this year in September. I usually don't buy such old manufactured products but I was in hurry and when checked I already unpacked it.

I bought four mini packs of cloth washing detergent powder. I spent total 95 taka (Approximately 3 steem and 1 USD) for bathing bar and detergent powder. After this I bought iftar items like sweet and spicy snacks available in this Ramadan. Next I started walking for clothing store and I bought two t-shirts and two trousers.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

I paid only 600 taka (Approximately 17.5 steem and 5.46 USD) for two sets of summer cloths. These clothes are cheap and affordable. It was printed clothes and feels good wearing in this summer season. After buying clothes I went to local sweet and bakery shop cake's lover.

All sweets there were appealing and they have sells good quality sweets. I bought a black forest chocolate pastry by paying 120 taka (Approximately 3.5 steem and 1.09USD). I paid using mobile wallet by scanning code available there. After buying this I bought four brown eggs and came back to my hostel before iftar time and my evening prayers.

image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After having iftar I performed my evening prayer and enjoyed each bite of my pastry. This was my second time buying sweet from cake's lover shop and last time I bought a jar cake which was super delicious. I look for jar cake at first but it was not available there.

It was time to Ramadan special prayer and after completing it I had dinner. I boiled an egg to have it in my dinner with rice. I enjoyed my private space in my room and prepare my bed before sleeping. I had peaceful sleep at night last few days as there was no disturbance. I wore summer cloths to see if it feels good and it feels too good. I feel blessed having such beautiful day especially when I can afford buying everything I want.

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI16.6 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 10, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Thanks vai for the kind observation and grading!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You have a great day buying the things you want. I hope I can make it,too, someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14