Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and mission to join Steemit.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

From #bangladesh
@selina1

1676530017512.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
hello friends,
How are you all I hope everyone is fine Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Thank you steempreneurship sir for organizing such a beautiful contest. The contested theme is my vision and mission. I will participate in this competition. I am starting by wishing everyone this beautiful day.

image.png

Tell us how you first learned about and decided to join Steemit.

I am a housewife. So I have to do all the household chores. So I wanted to do something besides family work. So I can know about the estimate through one of my relative. So I wanted to do this with great enthusiasm. I join steemit via @monirm on this steemit. At first I didn't understand anything. But I have succeeded in learning about many Steemit friends' thread posts, mark down voting, CS clubs, comments, etc. Since joining this platform I have been working regularly. I post regularly and also participate in various contests.

image.png

In your opinion, what are the advantage steemit compared to other similar platforms?

Compared to other Steemit its platform benefits are completely different.You can't earn coins digitally from facebook instagram etc. But on this platform you can earn money digitally. Besides, through this platform, the brain develops and you can use your creativity skills. I have never earned more in my life. But through this platform I have managed to manage my family and I have been able to generate income. This is the biggest advantage for me. Besides, through this platform, I can use my experience to earn digital currency with my own skills.

20230216_120904.jpg

image.png

Enter your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

The most important aspect of this platform is that through this platform we work by developing our own talents. By doing this we see these posts and we can also learn. Besides, people from different countries of the world are connected here, through the posts of each country we can learn about the culture of that country. By working on this platform I earn some money so that my family can spend it. I want to do something better on this platform. I want to share my ID with everyone about my cultural relationship, my experience. I want to gain all the experience through this platform.

image.png

Do you want to power down? Or are you more excited to power up? Tell us! And what is your strategy to not lose your club status?

I don't want to put my energy down on this platform. I will save some power up section of 5050 club, because I am a housewife and have no source of income, this is my source of income so that I can spend it in case of emergency. I will support this platform for a long time to make my platform better. I hope to get more steam and work. I will post good quality for club status and follow all rules.

image.png

Write down your goals and hopes for Steemit in 2023.

I joined this platform not long ago. But I spend a lot of time on this platform. I want to get a lot of SP. My main goal is to become a member of Dolphin. But I know to get it I have to wait a long time and do a lot of hard work. Good work replaces good relations with everyone on its platform.

20230216_121437.jpg

image.png

invite friends :@monirm @pea07 @afrinn

thank you all.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby@selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 106 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.9/10
Verification date
February 16, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for adding me as a member and for the information.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44