Streamlined Success: My Easy Business Plan Entry

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @hamzayousafzai in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

startup-594090_1280.jpg
pixabay

How well does your plan simplify and convey the problem and solution?

Every businessman or woman has a plan to simplify their business. I too have a plan as to how I simplify my business. My plan as to my online business over the past few months have made my business more successful.

If I see any problem with regards to my business, all I do is to ensure that I provide the possible best solution to that problem. Most times, the solution provided are good such that they helpe achieve a better result than what I have initially.

Does your plan simplify the understanding of your target market ?

Yes, my plan simplify the target market. I say this because I am always aware of the latest trend or happening and for that reason, I always ensure that I adapt to the latest happenings. Anything or any brand that is needed at the market, I try to adopt it.

So with the adjustment in my plan with regards to what is needed in the community I'm doing my business, then I will make more profit as more people will want to patronise me.

How simply does your plan assess the feasibility of your solution ?

My plans are made based on the requirements of my customers. You know the saying customers are always right. If that is true, I always try to please my customers and make them comfortable. In doing so, I make more money and my customers too feel happy.

So you can see how my plans assess the feasibility of solution which keeps my business and my customers happy. This also makes my business to flourish the more.

How straightforward is your revenue model in alignment with your overall plan simplicity ?

My revenue with regards to my plan is what shows if the plan or the model is working or not. Every business plan is working when you see progress or success in the plan.

If I see a tangible progress in the new plan or strategies that I'm using, I will then know that the model is filunctional and I will do my best to ensure I put more work in it and continue in it because it works well. If it doesn't work well I will change the model immediately.

I want to invite @malikusman1, @jyoti-thelight, and @moyeon to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 27 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 3, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

Hello @rakiya Your thoughtful approach to problem-solving and adaptability to market trends truly stand out. It's clear that you prioritize providing effective solutions to any challenges in your business and your commitment to staying updated with the latest trends ensures continued success.

Your customer-centric approach is commendable. Recognizing the importance of customer satisfaction and incorporating their needs into your plans is a solid strategy for long-term growth. Wishing you continued success in your business journey.. Keep up the great work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49