Steemit Marketing Mastermind

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @hamzayousafzai in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG_20240308_104529.jpg
Image from main contest

What inspired you to choose Steemit as the platform for implementing your marketing strategy?

Well, for me Steemit is one of the best platform I came across and not just for the earnings it's gives me the opportunity to learn alot when it come to sharing content. So one of the main thing that inspired me is the Steemit is not restricted it covers a wide range of location.

So implementing my marketing strategy here will go a long way in helping me meet a large number of people who will patronise my business and that will make me earn more money and also get to meet different marketers worldwide which I will also learn from them on how to strategies my Business.

Can you share a specific challenge you faced during your Steemit marketing campaign and how you overcame it?

For now I have not done any marketing campaign on Steemit yet, but in due time I will because I have a plan of starting my own business after my training. I love fashion and I think once I have the capital to start up my fashion store where I will sell different types of cloths and shoes then I will start the campaign because I believe there are people in the platform who are passionate about fashion as well.

How do you envision your successful marketing strategy on Steemit being adapted or applied by other entrepreneurs in different industries?

If my marketing strategy is adopted in Steemit or applied to other entrepreneurs in different industries then I will be the most happiest person in the world, because it's not easy for someone to be recucnisned by the world most especially when it's comes to business.

And when that opportunity is being give to me I will make sure that I try my best to work hand in hand with my supporters and also learn from them as the case implies. Meetings big entrepreneurs will be a great deal for me because I will explore and also have more ideas on how to run my business.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @josepha, and @kuzboy to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 8, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 8, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Please support #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.
 4 months ago 

Your choice of Steemit as a platform for implementing your marketing strategy is truly insightful. The global reach and diverse audience here indeed offer a unique opportunity to connect with people from various locations and industries. Your passion for fashion is evident and I'm sure your future marketing campaign will resonate well with fashion enthusiasts on Steemit. Wishing you success dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55