Steem street business promo + Massa (Rice cake)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @f2i5 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG20240321081551.jpg
what3word location

There are many food you can get on the street and my street is not an exception. Here where I live as a student I normally go out to get a some street food to eat especially when I'm too tired and occupied to make food myself.

So today in this post I will be promoting, one of the street food business I always go after because of how sweet it is. Rice cake or commonly called Massa in Hausa language is one of the food I go for everytime especially in the morning and night.

This food as you see is always prepare for those who don't have time to make their breakfast and also those who don't have to prepare their dinner. So when it is prepared I go out always to get a little.

This food is prepared with a granded rice and groundnut oil. It is fried as you can see from the image I presented above. Most people come around to purchase it in the morning and use it as breakfast for their families.

You can see the little population in the place as at the time of taking the picture and that is usually how the place is always crowded. Normally if you don't come on time to purchase yours you may end up not getting anything for your breakfast.

So the essence or important of this business in this very location can never be overemphasized, though there are many alternatives for the business but nothing as such in the area we are at the moment.

So removing this street food here will really cost a lot to us especially those of us who are sometimes too busy to cook in the morning. So the food though purchased with money but has been of serious help to us around this environment.

I want to invite @jasminemary, @dave-hanny, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 22, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71