Steem Entrepreneurs Marketing Genius Contest Entry.

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @hamzayousafzai in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

t-shirt-2351761_1280.jpg
source

Steem Entrepreneurs Marketing Genius Contest Entry is a wonderful contest that I believe many Steemians will like to share their participation in. A lot of us do business online or offline and there are strategies we use to make our business work so in this contest today I will be sharing with you all these deep secrets.

I will be using the contest tips below to present my entry in the contest today. I hope you all will have fun as you read through the work properly.

Who you are and your business.

My name is Patience Samson with my username is @rakiya here on the Steemit platform. I'm a student who is also a hustler which means I do not just stay and get money always from my parents instead I struggle on my own for survival.

Given this, I have a business that I call Rakiya's Clothing. This is an online business where I sell clothes to people. Here I make a post on various styles and designs of clothes available and their price tags and anyone who finds any of them interesting DMs me.

When you DM me or you call me we negotiate more on the price and then you make your payment and the clothes will be sent to you wherever you are within the state I'm residing. It's still an upcoming business hence it only covers 2 states i.e. Nasarawa and Abuja.

What tools do you use for marketing and how do they help?

One of the major and powerful tools I used to market my product was Facebook and WhatsApp status. Since I'm selling to those who aren't very far from me, those who are my friends on Facebook, and those whose numbers I have always see the market and sometimes they share it with their friends who if interested will chart or call me.

These tools have proven to be very effective because it has helped me to reach out to places where ordinarily, I wouldn't have gone there. Moreover, with the help of these tools, I believe my market has gone a bit viral and that implies that I made even better money because many kept calling and charting making their order.

What offline tricks do you use?

For offline, I do not do much. All I do offline marketing is dress in those beautiful wear and then those interested in it will see it and then ask me where I got the dress. In that way, I will tell them I'm a dress dealer, and if they are interested they can go ahead to make their others.

image.png

So every good and trending dress which I believe a lot of people will cherish, I go ahead to wear on and then go out with it so that those who see it and find it interesting can go ahead to make their request. So these have helped me to also sell most of the dresses I come across with my offline customers.

I want to invite @josepha, @lhorgic, and @ruthjoe, to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25No
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYes
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 02, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Suatu saat nanti anda akan menjadi pengusaha yang sukses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49