Steem Entrepreneurs "Brand Magic" Challenge

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @hamzayousafzai in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

Tell us the story of your brand. How did you come up With the idea and what makes your brand special?

Here in Nigeria, every business has competition, especially the cyber cafe business. It's very difficult now to have customers because of the large population of people doing this work. To be able to win the market, I had my banner designed so well.

image.png

From the picture above, you will notice that the two major colours used for the design are green and white which signifies Nigeria. We also included all the programs offered by the institutes and other services we offer.

From the banner, you will agree with me that it captures all we do here in the shop so no need for further explanation. That is what made my brand different and special for me because it's very unique and not many design has all this information in them.

Explain how you made your products look awesome. Did you use cool Pictures catchy words or unique Packaging?

Yes, I used a catchy picture to present what we do here. From the above image, you see that we have someone on the banner holding a laptop which tells information about what we do here.

Also, the write-up used is clear and very large which everyone can see and read without any issues. With that, you can see the inside of the shop as at the time of writing this article. It is still too early in the morning hence inside the shop is not too clear.

image.png

So we have our systems to carry out all that is listed on the banner and we also have many more things that we do here to keep the place busy. Since we are here to rent out chairs and tables as well, many people come in day and night to rent what they need and they pay for the services as well.

How do you know if people love your brand? Do you use any numbers or special signs to see if your brand is doing well?

For now, I can't say much about people loving my brand. As it stands the institute has trained a lot of people including myself before I became the manager of the place. I learnt here and from the registered book as at when I registered I was number 5,098.

image.png

This means that about 5k+ people already studied here before me. As of today, the number of registered users from the registration book is about 7k+. This means about 2K have also been trained after me. So to me, the quality of the work done here has spoken for itself as that may be the main reason why more people get themselves registered here.

I got good knowledge from the centre and I stood out among my equals and that was the reason I was retained to be part of the company. I have been working with this company for the past 2 years and today I'm the manager of the company.

I want to invite @ruthjoe, @mesola, and @ninapenda, to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI5.5 ( 2.13 % self, 47 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 10, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52