Self Love : How I care for myself

in Steem Entrepreneurs27 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @sailawana in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

♡What is "self love?" explain in your opinion?

Self love in my opinion means the act of caring or taking care of yourself. When you love and care for yourself you are exhabiting self-love. We know that every in this life can give out what he or she doesn't have hence before you can share your love out there you must firstly love yourself.

So self-love entils you showing care for yourself because it's only when you care for yourself before you can care for others. So self love is indeed important to us all as it is the only way that we can show that we can also care for other.

If you don't have self love you can't love another because you can't give out what you don't have. Everyone who has self love can as well extend to others because they know what it entails to love oneself. So caring for oneself is self love 💕.

♡Have you ever done an activity related to "self love"? Tell us about that activity?

Yes, I do activities related to self love every day. To start with, I always take care of myself by taking my bath and washing my clothes as well as staying in a clean and tidy environment everyday. Anyone who wishes to show self love must stay in a very hygiene environment.

Self love also means getting something good for yourself and eating very good food always. I most times take myself out and also eat good food and that is the act of self love.

Also I sometimes take some times and buy some good stuff for myself and then ensure I always take appear very clean and neat. This act is what I do to show self love for myself at all time. So with such an act for oneself you will agree with me that they are showing self love.

♡Is self love important or not? Why?

Self love is very important. The reason why I have said this is because if you don't have self love as a person then it will be difficult for you as a person to show love to another person. Only those who have self love has the heart and mind to love others.

You can't give out what you don't have. If you dont have love within you then it will be difficult or impossible to show love to another person. So this is the reason why I have said self love is very necessary and no one should joke with it.

If you don't have self love you can't love another because you won't understand how love works so that is the reason why self love is still very necessary and important in our lives.

I want to invite @dave-hanny, @josepha, and @ruthjoe to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 27 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verification date
May, 23 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 27 days ago 

Self-love is an act of love and care for oneself. You are right about this.

You always take care of yourself by washing your clothes, cleaning your environment, eating healthy, and buying some kinds of stuff for yourself. These are commendable, I enjoyed your content.

I wish you all the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45