SEC - S15W3: LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE.

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Green and Black Minimalist Mental Health News Instagram Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


SEC - S15W3: LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE

Hello friends hope you all are well. My greetings and congratulations to the admin moderator of this community for organizing such a beautiful contest. The name of this contest is SEC - S15W3: LIFE IS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE. I am sharing my opinion with you. Hope you all like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

How do you understand the meaning of "Life is an endless struggle" in everyday life?

fist-1561157_1280.jpg

SOURCE


We have to do many things in our daily life. We do many things in our society. It is natural that we must go through life struggles to manage life. Basically when we are young we don't understand anything about what our life will be like in the future or we have no knowledge about it. But when we grow up slowly we realize how difficult our life is. We have to move forward with our lives.


  • We have to do something good that is when we grow up we understand and learn what life struggle is. We understand how life struggle continues our life. At every stage of life we realize that we have to go through the struggle of life and that includes our happiness and love and sacrifice.

Tell us about one personal challenge you are facing and your approach to it.

I am a student person and I have grown quite a lot. As I am a student, I have to move forward in life. I see many things in my life struggle. Like my result I must do well. Currently I am studying in honors so this time is very important for me and I want to do something good in life. So I face these challenges every day. Also I face my financials. My family is not a big family. I am a son of a middle class family. Because of which I have some money problems. I am facing these challenges in my life now.
  • As a child I grew up quite well again with my parents. They helped me get on with life. At present I have become suitable due to which no one can remove me from my duties and responsibilities. I want to perform my duties and responsibilities very well and this is my main challenge in my life struggle.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

How do you overcome these challenges? Explain the concrete steps you have taken.

First of all I want to say that there is a reason behind every step. I also have some reasons behind. I have shared my problems with you. As I am a student I need to study well. That's why I study hard to make my life better. I maintain a routine in my studies. I did pretty well in college and after coming back from college I focused on my studies. Also since I have some financial problems due to which I do freelancing occasionally.
  • That my financial problems will be removed. In this I will be able to finance my studies with my own funds. And this is how I have faced my challenges and survived day after day in this world. But I think I am very lucky that God still keeps me alive. There are many inferior people than me who are struggling a lot to survive in this world.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Is there support from those closest to you in your struggle?

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg


SOURCE


I have had some support from my relatives and neighbors or friends in my life struggle. But most of all my family has helped me and in my family my mother and father support me almost constantly. Helps me move forward. Also, I have some neighbors who support me with motivation even if they don't always give me money.


  • They always tell me to do something good. My friends support me very well. When I have financial problems, they help me by giving some money. Then I can't forget to help them. I have an elder brother who helps me almost constantly. Anyway they all help me in one way or another.

How do you maintain enthusiasm and motivation? Are there any special principles or values that help you stay focused on life's journey?

istockphoto-506910700-612x612.jpg


SOURCE


Each person has a different motivation in leading life. As I hold myself and my own mind most responsible for the conduct of my life. If a man wants to be good and if he wants to do something good in life, he must first make his own mind good. Your will power and confidence will always take you forward. That is the key. If you don't have confidence and will power you will never move forward in life.


  • I think in life struggle our confidence is more than 50 percent work. A confident person will never give up in his life struggle. He will always move forward. And this inspiration keeps me moving forward. So these were some of my writings. Hope you like it.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @robin42 @miswarofficiall @pelon53 @inspiracion @emsonic @radjasalman @sohanurrahman everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Our life is all about straggle. Some time we face many problem. We have to solve the problem. Those who can solve their problems they will be successful in their life. You post was so beautiful and love to read. Thanks.

 6 months ago 

We need to solve our problems and move forward. Thank you for such a nice comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

It amazed me how life’s struggles never end! The more we get older, the more the challenges keeps unfolding within our eyes. All thanks to the zeal to work hard and family/ friends that constantly support us.

Nice entry, I wish you success in the contest!

 6 months ago 

If you want to move forward in life, the struggle of life will never end, brother, thank you for your very nice comment.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

La vida no está para ser fácil por ello, las batallas que debemos enfrentar diariamente siempre dicen presente y, aunque algunas son más fuertes que otras, al final del día todas suman para que avancemos en los diversos escenarios donde nos desempeñamos en nuestra cotidianidad.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thank your valuable comment.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

 6 months ago 

Thank you for this curetion.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 3, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
January 29, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thank you for this information.

Your insight into life's struggles and your personal challenges as a student reflect determination and resilience @rahulkazi. Balancing studies financial hurdles and maintaining a routine are commendable. The support from family friends and neighbors,coupled with your self-motivation showcases strength. Keep moving forward with confidence. Well done!

 6 months ago 

Of course I follow the routine very well. Thank you for the very nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Hi @rahulkazi, you have written so well. Life struggle is what we face on daily basis. Growing up was sweet because we know not what life struggle was all about. We had everything at ease until we became adults. Sure to say, a confident person will never give up and I believe you are one, Success to you on your life journey!

 6 months ago 

Of course we don't understand until we are adults what life struggles are. Thank you for such a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Hello @rahulkazi, Life is a constant struggle from the moment we are born, but as we grow we learn to overcome the trials that life itself brings and that is what makes us better people every day.

Excellent participation friend

 6 months ago 

As we grow up in life we face trials and we have to overcome them. Thank you for your very nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51