Contest : Dream Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

pexels-photo-164634.jpeg
Picture source


Hello friends it's good to have you here visiting my blog today how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be participating in the green business contest organize by @harferri.


In my today's entry I will be sharing with you all the business after my heart, that is the business I would really like to start for myself if only I had the capital as well as the required support.


So now my dream business is to one day become a car dealer, it wow you right but that's just what it is. I would like to become a car dealer which has to do with the importation and selling of cars.


The business as we all know isn't a small business as it requires huge amount of money to be able to start it up that anyhow it is that is just the business I have been dreaming for eversince I was a kid and I know that by God's grace one day it will no longer be a dream rather a reality.


WHY THE BUSINESS

Why I'd choose car dealerships to be my dream business to me I would say that it's out of passion, I am a lover of beautiful cars and as we all know which I have shared with you all before that my dream car is the "Range Rover" vehicles.


So therefore the reason why I'd pick this particular business out of the many is due to the fact that it is a multi-million naira business that when once you start you stand a great chance of earning and making good money from it as compared to some business that when you start the risk of lose is greater than gain.


cars-6513396_1280.jpg
Picture source


HOW THE BUSINESS OPERATES

First of all when you have the money the business becomes very simple as all you have to do is find a good and reliable connection that will be supplying you with cars.


Then all you need do is when you cars arrived the only to do is to arrange them in their stands and wash them on a daily basis and if you can manage to sell like 2 cars which is minimum a month in a year you are entitled to making good amount of money.


So that is just it, and in addition why I really like the business is because of the low level of stress on like some business that you will be running up and down with maximum working effort but yet still earning less.


So that is it for my dream business and I really hope that the almighty God grants me the grace to be able to pull it through, this will be the end of my entry and thanks for all of your time I really appreciate it.


I will like to invite
@chukwu10
@asiahaiss
@chefdanie


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I know that by God's grace one day it will no longer be a dream rather a reality.

This is a very big huge some of money business. Being a car dealer.

I never knew that selling of cars could be this profitable. That means if by God grace the person sells like 4 in a month that means he or she is a billionaire?.

Wow I pray that your dream business should come to reality.

 8 months ago 

I pray so too

Thanks 🙏 I really appreciate it

 8 months ago 

Thank you, friend @radleking for your participation in the "Dream Business" contest. These meaningful contributions are greatly appreciated in Steem growth efforts.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
October 24, 2023

We also really appreciate users who share quality posts by allocating 10% of the reward to the @steemkindness account, as a form of real support for the empowerment and charity activities of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community.


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much sir and next time I post here in this community I will definitely set my payout to support the community

Thanks and God bless

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for the invitation, good luck..

 8 months ago 

You're welcome brotherly

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53