Your impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest | Campaign #burnsteem25

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220527_191850.jpg
Background Image

Fellow steemians, I am so delighted to write about this amazing contest organised by this noble community. The topic of discussion is Your impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest. So in this blog, I will be writing my impression of the said contest.

My participation in the contest is just for two weeks. So I will be writing my impression of the said contest based on my observation of the past two weeks of my participation. Stay tuned and read through my post as I express my impression of the said engagement contest.

Well, I am so happy about the entire program despite the short period I participated in the said engagement. I have been absent from the platform for a while due to health issues, so in the 3rd week of the contest, I decided to make my first entry into the crypto academy community, but the said task was reviewed because I was told that I can't just join the contest from the academy.

When I made enquiries from the professor he insisted that I should go ahead and post in other communities first and in the following week, I can then post my entry for the contest. I did exactly as he directed and then the last week of the engagement I participated in the contest by steemit Pakistan and that of the crypto academy.

Sincerely, I was so impressed with the entire program because according to the contest rules, we were told that votes are not guaranteed and with that in mind I just decided to make my post and then wait on luck. Two of my post was visited by the curator I.e the one in steemit Pakistan that talks about the project proposal and the one in the crypto academy.

The engagement contest was very impressive because I was able to meet new friends, engage in people's content, read more articles and so on. The curators also worked harder in ensuring that almost everyone in the contest gets at least an upvote in one of their various entries. I learnt a whole lot from the different contests organised by the community as well.

The #burnsteem25 project came as a result of the project proposal and the curator also endorsed it as a means to increase the price of steem. Presently, the project has been adopted by many steemians and hopeful its aim will be achieved. Furthermore, the little corrections I would have loved to see have been made in the announcement made by the steemitblog for season 2.

Conclusion

The essence of this contest is to showcase the project of the #burnsteem25 initiative and we hope that the aim of the project is achieved. I want to invite @yakspeace @josantos @josepha to come and participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Tha k you my dear friend for inviting me to this great contest. However, I have participated already and I will like you to read about it here.

Indeed as for myself I didn't participate in SteemitcryptoAcademy contest. You have a wonderful impression throughout the contest. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

The steemit engagement challenge was really good and I can see you hard a very nice expression about it, despite the fact that you did not start on time but you tried your best to participate.

Thank you for inviting my friend, I will drop my entry soon.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @predomina for participating in the "Your impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1" Contest.

Awesome ! and make sure to stay engaged with relevant comments and connect with steemit users around the world.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI-

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Note : Give your vote for other posts that you find interesting to increase the CSI value above 5%.. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82