Your impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest | Campaign #burnsteem25 by @patience90

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

AddText_05-30-03.55.56.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, it's good to be here again to support our dearest platform. I say kudos for this #burnsteem25 initiative though at first I didn't understand it but with the help of few steemians who made a post about it, I was able to grasped what it meant and I believe sacrificing a token for the betterment of all isn't a bad idea. 25% beneficiary to @null

My impression of participating in the steemit engagement challenge season 1

Before the contest, I used to post mostly on steemwomenclub, steemalive and some times on steem4nigeria and steemkids.

However, I was super excited about the challenge and promised myself to engage from day one to the last day and I was so determined about it with full energy hence I've got tye opportunity to post on other communities and didn't want the opportunity to slide.

Week One

Screenshot_20220530-145847_1.jpg

With full determination, I joined the band wagon in the first week and steemwomenclub was the first community I started with followed by steem Venezuela and so the first week went smoothly and I was so excited when I got my first visit from SC02 on my post on the @steementrepreneur and that increased my zeal to do more and I got other rewards from other communities as well. Wow! Isn't that wonderful? Because I've never been visited by the big men twice in a roll.

Screenshot_20220530-152013_1.jpg
My first visit

Week Two

With the excitement of week-1, I ventured into week-2 because I understood the power of reward which brings out potentials in one. At some point I got week and had to say it out on our African women WhatsApp group and thanks to ngoenyi for encouraging us not to give and that made me pulled through and again, I was curated by SC02. I was like really?

Week Three

Week-3 was another exciting week even though I participated on 7 challenges, I was only curated on crypto academy base on merit though it wasn't easy getting the points but I'm grateful the week didn't go empty and that didn't discourage me because I was determined to take it to the end even without being curated.

Week Four

In the week-4 I was able to participate on only 3 challenges because I got so busy with a wedding of a family friend and that was how I missed out. Felt really bad because I couldn't meet up due to excess stress and I couldn't force myself because the outcome won't be pleasant.

Achievement at the end of the challenge

Notwithstanding, this challenge helped me made new friends all over the world, learned new cultures and people's ways of life and one exciting thing was the history of thediarygame .

Making quality post and meaningful comments to foster engagement was something I enjoyed through the contest not to forget consistency which I've been battling with due to my busy schedules.

I was able to also try out new things like making a suit for Mr Steem and making a beautiful story.

Before the challenge, I had little knowledge about cryptocurrency but the academy challenge really broadened my knowledge and can bold say little about crypto.

I can't forget to include the monetary benefits which helped me grow my steempower hence I wanted to remain in club75 throughout the contest and I did it.
All thanks to the organizations of the challenge.

I am looking forward to season two of the challenge and hopefully with God on my side, I will start from the beginning to the end.

I invite
@charis20,
@fasacity,
@mesola,
@queensleey,
@adylinah,
@temitopef,
@monjuapollonia
@ijebest to join this contest.

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Wow, wow !! De pe, this invitation makes me happier now, this is really a secret on how to grow ones steem power, thanks very much for inviting me.

Please send me your personal Whatsapp phone number let's talk, sis. Thanks too much for inviting me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Alright ma
07068707090

Is the number for all of us🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️🤣🤣🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

Yes.
No secret on steemit 😆😆

Okay na😃😃

Before I start, I want to congratulate you on supporting #burnsteem25 project

I got my first visit from SC02 on my post on the @steementrepreneur and that increased my zeal to do more and I got other rewards from other communities as well. Wow! Isn't that wonderful? Because I've never been visited by the big men twice in a roll.

Woow this is great 😃 mom. I'm glad you were visited by the big curators on your first week of participation during the engagement challenge contest. I'm sure this was the reason why you were motivated

Though with your business and right schedule, I am glad you where able to participate in a majority of the engagement challenge contest and I'm glad you where also visited by the big curators on several occasions and I'm also glad you were able to meet new friends and learn alot of things during the engagement challenge

Thanks for sharing this with us. It will motivate alot of Steemians

Oh yes aside my determination from the onset, the visitation was a motivation on another level.
Thanks for your comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @nahela
Curation Team - The7up

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @patience90 for participating in the "Your impression of participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1" Contest.

Awesome ! and make sure to stay engaged with relevant comments and connect with steemit users around the world.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Support #burnsteem25YES
Voting CSI6.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks for the evaluation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71