Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week by @patience90

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

AddText_05-16-10.10.12.jpg

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, it's a pleasure to be here once again with my entry on the ongoing challenge organized by the steemitblog for some weeks now. This week topic STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Introduction

For the past three (3) we have been engaged on a challenge on seven(7) different communities and this is the fourth (4th) week in a roll. I was impressed with this week's topic because despite my busy schedules in the previous week, I was able to participate in all the seven (7) contests on the designated communities and I want to share with you how I spent my time on steemit.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

My schedules on steemit for the past 7 days

The past week, I was not able to make any other post on steemit aside the ongoing engagement challenge due to my busy schedules though I tried all I could to drop my entry each day no matter how exhausted I was just because I enjoyed the contest and wouldn't want to be left behind in the fun and learning which I have no cause to regret.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Morning

I wake up by 12:00am for a program I was into over the week and immediately afterwards, I log into steemit to drop comments and vote mostly on the participants of the ongoing engagement challenge as being directed by the organisers of the challenge. I do that because I know during the day time, I may hardly find time to drop my comments because of the wedding preparations of a family friend. Therefore I spent about 2 hours from 2:00 am to 4:00 am which was a tradition all through the week.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Afternoon

Of course I couldn't comment and vote for as many participants as possible in the morning sometimes due to network problems so by noon, I squeeze out time from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm to continuing reading, commenting and up-voting on articles written by fellow steemians across the designated communities and sometimes on other communities where I was invited to participate on other contest and sometimes start typing my entry for the day though most times I stop along the way to continue later because of my schedules. Approximately, I've always been on steemit for 7 days for 10 hours 30 minutes.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Evening

As evening approaches, I knew my time for me to drop my entry is going to elapse so I tidy up in hurry to drop my entry which is mostly around 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm which is about 2 hours for 7 days.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Average time I spent on steemit

Spending time on steemit has really been wonderful, awesome and interesting which is why despite my schedules, I create time to log into unless I have flat battery because I never ran out of data since the day I joined steemit about a year ago because I don't want to miss a single thing about steemit from my other chats groups.
So averagely in the past 7 days, I spent 14 hours in the morning, 10 hours 30 minutes in the afternoon and 14 hours in the evening which in totality, I spent 38 hours, 30 minutes last week on steemit.
IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Benefits of the Steemit Engagement Challenge

At the cause of the ongoing engagement challenge, I have benefited in the following ways:

  • I was able to make new friends through comments and up-voting on fellow participants articles. Making new friends I think is one of the aim of this engagement challenge and it has been achieved
  • Being time conscious is something I've benefited in this contest because I've made up my mind to do this contest from day one to the end which made me time conscious no matter how busy I am

  • I am able to learn new things which include cultures, foods, traditions and way of life from different part of the world which I doubt if I would have been able to know if not for this contest.

  • I can't forget to include how this contest has helped and boost my morale to post on some communities I had never posted on and also its helping me in creating more quality articles each day to attract Sc01 and Sc01

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Suggestions to improve this challenge in the next period

I am enjoying this contest and I give kudos to all the brains behind this contest and those behind each community topics of each week. I applaud you guys and say well-done.
However, I want to suggest that when next such challenge is organized, financial strength of some steemians should be considered in the sense that some communities brings about contest that involves spending money and this is a great challenge considering the global economy situation at hand.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Conclusion

Inclusion, i am inviting @mesola, @ngoenyi, @yakspeace and @queensleey to join this contest to share your last week experience on steemit. 20% to @steemkindness

Screenshot_20220312-150156_2.jpg

My Achievement1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Spending time on steemit is never a waste,I know you as one of the active users here in steemit and I most recommend you for that because it not easy to spent 38 hours in steemit as a fashion designer. You are indeed a strong woman.

Thank you for the invite

Thanks my dear friend for observing me from a distance.
We hope to do more

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear, best of luck

Investing time on steemit is good investment and it is never wasted. You are doing really well in the platform, and your work is being noticed by many.
I wish you success and more growth in steemit

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Wow. You spend 38 hours on Steemit . This is really great. Nice to see.

And yeah it is true, with Steemit we get to interact and meet new people every day. Thank you for sharing. You can also engage with me through My link

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Hi you really have time on this platform I have noticed it and can testify to your great effort, well done dear sis you are doing well. Your benefits are so true and I benefits too, you have a suggestion I wish it will be considered sorry about the stress. I wish you success in your contest entry

Thanks sister

 2 years ago 

38 hours in the last 7 days, as a fashion designer is really commendable. You have done great. I really appreciate the fact that you have been able to participate in many of the contests. Keep it up. Steemit is worth all the time and effort we can invest. It pays. @patience90

Thanks boss for dropping by. It's never easy but the knowledge and fun here always make me want to be here more often.

 2 years ago 

Keep it up. Every business grows in proportion to the time invested. I hope that in the nearest future, you will have more time for this great platform @patience90

Hopefully

 2 years ago 

Waooo this engagement has really brought us together, getting to know new friends everyday. Your time spending really worth it. You gave a good detail writing. thank you for inviting me.

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @patience90 for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club75
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI8.2

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Well-done, @patience90. You have taken your time to succinctly explain the time you used on steemit last week. I like the way you organized and schedule your time... Great time management.

Kind regards!

Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

Hola @paciencia90, esta plataforma de alguna manera o tro no ha hecho un favor de poder conocer personas de otros lugares y países, viendo sabiendo las culturas, comidas, y lugares de otros lugares es genial amiga. También el dedicar tiempo en ella a pesar de nuestra agenda llena de actividades. De felicitaciones por el tiempo que tomo para participar en esta plataforma. Saludos 🤗

Thanks dear friend

How much time you spent on the Steemit platform in the mornings, afternoons, and nights, and how much time you spent in total this week. But it's nice to see you spend a lot of time on the Steemit platform. And Steemit Engagement Challenge will benefit us a lot. Because we need to read more posts by commenting on other people's posts and our writing skills will be much improved.

That's right and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75