My Profitable Eid ul-Adha Business Ideas

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "My Profitable Eid ul-Adha Business Ideas" which was organized by @suboohi. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000039850.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @perpetaul, @ubikool, and @joymm to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Describe the business idea.

Eid ul-Adha is a period of celebration hence the business that should be done during this period should be a business that will help in the celebration. In my opinion one of the businesses that will doa well during this period is livestock and food business.

So imagine you have a lot of livestock such as goats, cow, ram or even chicken in bulk and also sell food stuffs such as rice, ingrident use for its preparation such as tomatoes and pepper among other things then you will notice that during this period you will make good money because you sell a lot during this period.

Explain why it is particularly profitable during Eid ul-Adha.

The above business is particularly profitable during this period because during this time, you will notice that it is a time for celebration and families even if they haven't been having time to celebrate this before they will join the celebration because it happens once a while.

1000039851.jpg
Source

So businesses tend to move because people make their savings just to make their purchase during this period so many more people will patronise the business and that will lead to more sell during this period.

The need for such commodities is always a necessity during this period and that is an added advantage to the seller as he or she will be able to service all the need of the people and also earn good money for that period.

Include any relevant personal experiences data or case studies.

Well in my case, I haven't participated in any of the business yet but I'm positive that if I have the finances I will definitely do so. Alll the businesses I have listed above are capital intensive and I don't have such money at the moment. So for the time being I haven't started any of the business.

1000039852.jpg
Source

The business plans and idea are still there for me but I don't have the capital to actualize the business yet but I'm positive that sooner or later I will be able to raise enough capital to start the business in the next Eid ul-Adha celebration.

Provide actionable tips for starting and running this business.

The first tips to start this business is to go and do a business survey and possibly learn about how to take care of your animals be it chicken, goats, ram etc., when you have a complete idea as to how to care for them then you can move to the next step which is ensuring you get some money for the purchase.

It is mostly capital intensive so you need to be completely prepared before embarking on the adventure of starting the business. So with enough capital you can as well enroll in classes where you can learn more about its preservation and protection.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
BeneficiariesYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
June 22, 2024

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43