My Hometown Business Dream

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "My Hometown Business Dream" which is organized by @hamzayousafzai. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

pexels-photo-1855214.jpeg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @bonaventure24, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

How will your business help your hometown grow in the long run?

My business will help my hometown grow in the long run because I will be accepting crypto assets especially Steem as a means of payment. Using Steem as a means of payment will also help people to know more about the asset.

Secondly, my business will help my hometown because people in the town will be able to use their crypto assets to purchase whatever they want to purchase from my business.

How do you plan to involve and engage the local community in your entrepreneurial venture?

I have plans to start brief classes about the crypto asset and how we can use it for transactions. Since my business will be accepting crypto as a means of payment, I will do my best to ensure that those around me also get involved in it.

Also, it will be an opportunity to help me educate others about the Steem token since I aimed to make the Steem token. So I will use this means to tell people about the crypto asset.

What challenges do you think you might face and how would you tackle them?

Organizing a class and educating people about the usage of crypto assets so that they can use them for transactions won't be a very easy task. That is one of the major challenges I will be having at the moment.

So having a class will enable me to teach and guide them on how to be able to use it properly. I will also still give it a trial no matter what because I'm sure it won't be easy at all.

How will your business stay up to date with changing trends and technology?

Since I have taken into consideration the acceptance of cryptocurrencies, I'm sure I have started following the new trending technology. And from what you can see since I'm going to be adopting the usage of many more technology.

So any changes that come through this process I will ensure I follow suit so that I too will follow the new trend and deliver accordingly.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Good entry i am so impressed

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Your entry is so captivating...you involving all the transactions in steem will be a good idea though.. just you educating them on how to trade with it.

 7 months ago (edited)

Any initiative you have taken or will take with Steem is a very good one indeed. I like your initiative very much. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71