Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20230216_135804.png
Steemit logo

INTRODUCTION

My mission and vision to join Steemit is for the betterment of myself and the platform, I joined steemit to learn people's culture, norms and believes , To meet people who are crypto gurus and learn about crypto and blogging . I will like to be a well known steemian beyond my country. I have passion to succeed here and I will always be constant to achieve this mission and vision.

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

I have been scammed severely online , whenever I bring out money to invest online it will be a regret at last,but last year January I went to goldenekpo's house for our women meeting I met her and the son steeming when I asked her exactly what is steemit she showed me the things she bought with her steem I was motivated, At first i wanted to doubt it but I said let me give it a trial since the signing up is free. I then joined around February ,march and did my achievement 1 postREAD ABOUT IT HERE. The reward then attracted me during that time there was SBD ,

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.

Steemit can't be compared to any other platform because steemit does not value personality rather your worth and impact you have made in the platform. Steemit is a blockchain so things like transaction made in the wallet are very open for easy tracking. I have gained so many knowledge here on steemit to compared to other social medias that are only for fun. The rewarding part of steemit also made it outstanding.

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

I didn't know that someone can have millions and also invest millions on steemit and at the end of the day you will be making cool money. So after I realized this I was motivated to invest on steem. I will be investing my little fiat on steem because steem is the future of billionaires. I want to have billions of steem in my wallet just like 01 and 02 so that their work load will be less.

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.

20230216_181753.png
screenshot of my wallet today

When you look at this screenshot of mine you can agree with me that I am doing well. Powering down is not in my plans. I have been following @steemladies daily dynamics of Thursday powering up and I can't messure my joy when I am doing it because soon and very soon my dream of joining club dolphin will be accomplished. For me not to go out of club powering up 75% or more of my steem is a good move to maintain my club. I dont miss powering up every week.

Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

Fotor_167655154188045.jpg
myself

Summarizing my goals and hopes on steemit in a nut shell, My first goal is to be a dolphin. Second,working for any community as a moderator, thirdly becoming a curator . When I have acquired some amount of steem I will own a community that will purely focus on steem promotion and powerup. Then my hope for steemit this 2023 is getting back our SBD ,TRX and the price of steem hitting to 1 dollar or more.

Conclusion

Steemit is changing lives,mindset, and is building future billionaire . Will you want to be left outside?. I wouldn't. that is why I am a steemains. @irawandedy @f2i5 @sualeha @eliany @simonnwigwe. I am inviting you all to join.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Yes looking at your screenshot, I can see that you are doing well in powering up and in post, you inspired me a lot in the ways you do not know.
Your result for following the daily dynamic of steemladies was seen when you received the price as the winner of the daily dynamic.

I agree with you, there is no partiality in steemit, they value your hardwork and what you can do to add value to the platform.

 2 years ago 

You are really following my blog. I was so happy to be the winner . Been a motivation to you has given me another task to keep doing more thanks for visiting my post . Lets keep steeming my dear friend.

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck sis @okere-blessing

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI votingokere-blessing
Scores9.0/10
Verification date
February 18, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend have a great day.

 2 years ago 

I must say you are doing well for your self, and I know with hard work you will get your goals of becoming a dolphin, a community moderator and a community curator.

Tombs up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45