You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Yes looking at your screenshot, I can see that you are doing well in powering up and in post, you inspired me a lot in the ways you do not know.
Your result for following the daily dynamic of steemladies was seen when you received the price as the winner of the daily dynamic.

I agree with you, there is no partiality in steemit, they value your hardwork and what you can do to add value to the platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really following my blog. I was so happy to be the winner . Been a motivation to you has given me another task to keep doing more thanks for visiting my post . Lets keep steeming my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44