Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | BUYING DRUGS FROM THE BIGGEST PHARMACY IN MY CITY UYO AKWAIBOM STATE..

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20221220_141346.jpg
The entrance of Samboson pharmacylocation

INTRODUCTION

SAMBONSON pharmacy is the largest drugstore in my city because they have all the drugs at even wholesale price. I purchased the drugs prescribed to me by the doctors because almost all the pharmacy around does not have what I was looking for.

MORNING

20221220_141012.jpg
Myself in the pharmacy

When i woke up in the morning I was feeling uncomfortable untill it started getting serious that I can't bear the pain,I called my friend and explained how I was feeling and she told me some drugs to buy I went straight to this pharmacy because i know that everything will be available there.

THINGS IN THE PHARMACY

20221220_141216.jpg
Drugs on the shave

When I entered this store I saw everywhere well equipped with different drugs as you can see with me on this shelve they have fish oil,and other supplement that is good to cure stress.

Another shave

20221220_140955.jpg
Malaria Drugs

Malaria is very common in my country, this pharmacy has varieties of malaria drugs for human use.both wholesale and retail.

The Next shelf
20221220_140937.jpg
Blood builder drugs

These drugs are given to patients that needs to build thier blood.maybe after been sick or loss of appetite. Here they have orheptal Tonic,Ferotal Tonic and other drugs.

At the cash point
20221220_140329.jpg
At the cash point for payment

After buying things in this pharmacy you will be directed to the cash point by the security personnel for payment.

20221220_141053.jpg
the picture of the drugs I bought

20230109_111939.jpg
The receipt of the drugs

After the purchases the total amount was six thousand seven hundred in Nigerian money this can amount to 670steem.

Afternoon

The purchase took almost all my day because i was very tired and i stayed back there a little to have some rest.

Evening

20221220_181721.jpg
Doing some exercise in my compoundlocation

In the evening i was ok I stood up and was walking around my compound to make sure i regain myself.

Conclusion

I know that I have taken you round samboson pharmacy where you can get all your drugs and other medical equipments. Having seen the drugs that was prescribed to buy and I bought it i was fine . Always ask for help from the right person when it seems all is not well with you.

I want to invite @ngoenyi @irawandedy @goodybest to participate

This is the link

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 09/01/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

La malaria es muy común en mi país, esta farmacia tiene variedades de medicamentos contra la malaria para uso humano, tanto al por mayor como al por menor.

Que bueno que en esa farmacia encontraste amiga los medicamentos necesario y que existen los adecuados para combatir la malaria que es una enfermedad común en tu país; se nota que hay variedad en ella para la gloria de Dios y muchos pacientes se pueden beneficiar. Fueron compras de todo el día por lo que veo. Exitos en el concurso amiga!


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

SAMBONSON pharmacy is really very big to have all those drugs on their shielfs. You have done well by patronizing them. So sorry about your health. I guess it's malaria. You can try out going for Lab test if the symptoms persists. Get well soon my dear. This weather is just not too good for everyone. I wish you success in your entry

 2 years ago 

I know samboson pharmacy it's indeed the biggest in Uyo City and their prices are so affordable! So Sorry about your health just get enough sleep and rest and get well soon.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

So sorry for your health, hope to see you stand fit again, samboson pharmacy is one of the biggest pharmacy in town where you can buy original drugs. Exercise is very good for you. Your compound is fine

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma. How are you.

 2 years ago 

I'm fine

Praying for your speedy recovery.
And i wish that you don't need to buy any drugs from now , so be healthy as soon as possible dear .
Stay blessed and healthy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate.

Hi @okere-blessing
Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs community. Very good post Economic Activity - Diary Game.

It is an honor for us for your participation in the "Steem Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1" in the Steem Entrepreneurs

While expressing our gratitude. Following are the results of our verification and assessment of this post.

Verified userYES
Status club#club5050
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting10.0 ( 0.00 % self, 190 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9/10
Verification date
January 09, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

We really appreciate your participation and support for empowerment and charity activities from Steem Kindness by sharing rewards :
10%
to @steemkindness - Thank you for the good cooperation

IMG_20210824_022634.jpg
Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga

Espero siga mejorando de su salud y que pronto este mucho mejor. Que bueno que en esa gran farmacia logro conseguir todos los medicamentos que necesita.

Fue un gran día de compras, saludos y suerte en el desafio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83