My town with traditional retail. This is Ifa atai market uyo Akwaibom state.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

20230227_163355.jpg
side view of my town traditional retail

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to my town. We have different traditional retail market and shops, This one that i will be talking about is the closest to where I am living. This market is known to have fresh food stuffs,vegetables and fruits ,that is why it attract so many other people from the city to come and buy fresh things at cheaper rate.

THIS IS ME SHOPPING

20230227_165642.jpg
In the market

I have shown this market before but not this side I am shopping, that is to tell you how big the market is. All our Nigerian traditional food stuff is available in this market. I enjoy shopping here because is convenient for me I dont spend money on transportation to get to the market just a stone throw.Another reason I like shopping here is the things I need are always available, and the sellers are not rude to thier customers.

THE THINGS I BOUGHT

20230227_170410.jpg
Garri

Garri is one thing that is eaten as food to most Nigerians, In every traditional retail market be it a supermarket or mini market there must be garri. And we have two different types The white and the yellow I prefer buying the yellow and I bought one custard paint of garri at rate of 1200naria. Which can be equivalent to 12steem.

I WILL RECOMMEND THIS MY TOWN TRADITIONAL RETAIL BECAUSE OF THIS

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE. There are some retail shops that crowd or high demand of goods has made the sellers insultive and rude but this my town traditional retail is expection.

  • Location. I will recommend this place because the location is secured.

  • Environment. Hygiene is very important to every one . This market is very clean. Goods are kept in a good place . The environment is ok for shopping.

  • Pricing. The price of goods in this market is very very good. That's why people feel relaxed buying things here.

To locate this place check this LOCATION MAP

CONCLUSION

This is my participation on this contest by @f2i5 on my town with traditional retail. I will like to invite @josepha @bela90 @bossj23 @ann28 @amryksr to participate

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@f2i5

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: My town with traditional retail.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.42 % self, 218 upvotes, 127 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 28, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

I am glad to see that your great ideas have given us some nice bargains following current market rates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68