Club75 💖 | Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life | By @nishadi89

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Logopit_1651663366964.jpg

I hope you all are well. There is so much to talk about in steemit. I're really happy to be associated with steemit. The steemit platform is an ocean of knowledge. There is no better platform than steemit to gain knowledge and experience. This contest gives users a chance to tell how steemit changed their lives. So this is my story about how my life changed with steemit.

How you first got to know about steemit

I know about the steemit platform through my brother. That was about two years ago. I wanted to do an online job after finishing my school education. So I searched the internet for information about it. It was during this time that my brother told me about steemit. But he has not joined steemit yet because he is busy with school education. Later I also watched some videos about steemit on youtube. After that I became a steemit registered user.

Why you decided to join the steemit platform

I thought of joining steemit because we can earn revenue by posting articles in any way we like through this platform. We publish articles on platforms like Facebook and twitter but it does not pay us. But the steemit platform is different than all these platforms. Steemit gives value to users' interest and commitment. Also steemit is a great way to gain new knowledge.

So I started posting registered articles on the steemit platform in October 2020. But a few months later I lost my first account because I lost my account passwords. Then I registered again in May 2021. Now I keep my passwords very secure.

How steemit and steem change your life for the better

When I first got involved with steemit I didn't know any of the rules here. So many mistakes I made in the early days. Then little by little I learned about the steemit platform.

• Steemit added new meaning to my life. I had never posted articles on a platform like this before I joined steemit. So in the early days it took me a long time to publish one article in steemit. But because of steemit I can now create good articles. Also I learned how to write content correctly because of steemit. Simply put, steemit has made me a good content creator.

• After joining Steemit, I became accustomed to creating various crafts. I started making crafts that I had never done before because of steemit. So far I have published many different types of craft articles. And now that I've been posting articles on steemit, I'm been able to get rid of addictions like playing video games.
20220504_133239.gifSome of my handicraft designs

Time spent at home idle, today I have been able to publish quality content and earn an income because of steemit.

• Completing the homework tasks at steemit crypto academy helped me to gain a better understanding of cryptocurrencies and related topics. I did not know anything about crypto before I got involved with steemit. But now I have some understanding of that.

20220504_153754.jpg

• Less than a year before, I was able to become a dolphin on the steemit platform. This is one of the achievements I have achieved in my steemit. Also I'm happy to be a part of the Art curation team and to work for Steemit.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovcv8opeBuentmn3SrgTPrWgRcVGdgjvAo4ryv4GFZZrZ9f2cFABvNBov9Rzgb7hXzbrCNaGwFECLK4johUkdoVnv.jpeg.jpg
The moment of clubdolphin

Many of these valuable things I have today are due to steemit. For that I always thank the steemit.

My contribution to the promotion of steemit

• After I joined steemit, I introduced steemit to my uncle nalin10 and two of my friends arshani and sewmini. I made them aware of the rules of steemit and how should work on this platform.

20220220_213255.jpg
With my friend @arshani

• Also a few days ago, I got involved in promoting steemit by giving a review about steemit on the sourceforge website.


It is no secret that the lives of so many people have changed because of steemit. We all respect and love steemit.

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Finally, I would like to invite my friends @fombae, @jyoti-thelight, @enamul17 and @poorvik to participate this contest .

Contest link :-
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@steempreneurship/steemit-engagement-contest-ii-or-steem-kindness-tell-us-how-steem-changed-your-life-for-the-better-life-or-prizes-30-steem

20% payout for @steemkindness


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for invite me . I agree with you that there is no other platform like steemit. It’s change my life. I can't ignore it. Best wishes for u dear. 😊

I hope you will also participate in this contest. ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hello sister @nishadi89 - welcome and thank you for participating in the "Steem Kindness Contest" Steemit Engagement Challenge II.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI15.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Hi @harferri,
Within 20 minutes of my posting, you checked my article and gave me the relevant grades. This is very good. In some communities, users' articles are not checked until five or six days have elapsed. I appreciate your team.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

We publish articles on platforms like Facebook and twitter but it does not pay us.

This is one or the reasons I had to put my all on the steemit platform, I asked my self why spent my time on a platform losing time which another platform is ready to offer same while paying for the time I spent on the platform.

steemit has made me a good content creator.

That mean this is me and you, I started by just following with the diary game. Now I can take my time to read other contents.

helped me to gain a better understanding of cryptocurrencies and related topics.

My knowledge in crypto was boosted on this platform, and because of steemit I have been able to hold other coins other than just STEEM.

Learning is the objective and I tell my newbies now, look at the platform as a learning portal. At same time it will better your life both financial and educational.

Steemit platform has better our lifestyle. Thanks inviting me.

Of course, when spending time with a steemit, it's normal for us to leave other platforms. Because there is no other platform that adds value to our lives like steemit.

How many new things can we learn by joining communities like steemit crypto acadamy? We should always thank steemit for all this.

 2 years ago (edited)

Good to hear about your testimony, Steemit has been of great benefit to many including myself, long live Steemit !

I tagged you in one of my post, I will appreciate if you can check it out and leave a comment there, thanks friend.

Yes dear, You are totally correct. 👍

 2 years ago 

You are very much involved in steemit by various activities, thanks for the invitation

I hope you will also participate in this contest. ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hello @nishadi89,

It's a good thing being a part of Steemit. It has really changed your life in different ways.

Seems you like playing games, but being addicted to it can ruin you. Steemit has helped you curb out that addiction. You have also tried to reach 'Dolphin' status on Steemit. That is a great achievement.

Thanks for Sharing.

Yes, addiction to video games is not really a good thing. And if you work hard too, you can quickly become a dolphin. ❤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74