My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem Entrepreneurs community contest My Steemit SBD Success Story organized by @hamzayousafzai.


Weight Loss Plan Tips & Trick - Youtube Thumbnail_20240405_114401_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

How does getting paid in SBD on Steemit help your business?

Getting paid on Steemit in SBD has numerous benefits for our business. It offers a consistent payment method which is great because we know what to anticipate. SBD payments are similar to investing in our business while we are working on it because they may increase in value in the future.

Additionally it helps us diversify our sources of income so we are not dependent on any one. In general receiving payment in Steemit SBD can support the long term expansion and success of our company.

What smart money moves have you made with Steemit SBD?

I have made some extremely wise financial decisions using Steemit SBD that have truly benefited me. First rather than spending it all at once I have kept a portion of my earnings in SBD. It is comparable to having a small savings account that has room to expand.

It is similar to sowing the seeds of my future financial development. All in all,
these actions have assisted me in planning for the future and maximizing my Steemit income.

Can you share a story of how SBD from Steemit has helped your business?


shopping-mall-1316787_1280.jpg

pixabay

Still I have not launched any business yet I have some ideas in the works. I got my SBD from Steemit. I have been able to save up a little with the SBD I have earned which will help me when it comes time to start my business.

I have idea to start my own clothing brand. So I want to save money.Therefore even if I have not yet used my SBD for my business directly it has been a useful to save money for my preparation for starting brand.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @malikusman1 @abdulah2 and @akwal to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 5, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Please support #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.
 4 months ago 

Thank you dear for your kind review on my post.Wish you success

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 4 months ago 

Thank you Soo much Respected @jyoti-thelight. Really feel glad to see you

 4 months ago 

Your post radiates positivity and ambition showcasing your dedication to utilizing Steemit SBD for entrepreneurial pursuits. It's evident that you've thoughtfully considered the financial benefits of receiving payments in SBD highlighting its role in providing a stable income stream while also offering the potential for future growth.Best wishes

 4 months ago 

Hello @neelofar

SBD payments are similar to investing in our business

What you said is very true, SBD is a way of appreciating Steemians on Steemit, given the chance to earn high and use part of the income earned here to invest in other businesses and only people with good business strategy can utilize this opportunity.

It is similar to sowing the seeds of my future financial development

Another point I noted from what you wrote was the ability for you to utilize the opportunity and save SBD hoping it to increase shortly. That's a very smart business strategy because in recent time I hate that 1sbd equates over 30 steems and saving it is another seeding sowing method for financial upliftment. As you keep saving I just believe it will be enough for you to start up your clothes business. Good wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76