You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CONTEST|Steem Kindness Contest - Tell us how STEEM changed your life for the better life by @benton3

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hullo @benton3,first I wish I would be in your place to be living with @ngoenyi,just know you are blessed to have such a selfless person that has passion and love for steemit.

I also admire the Nigerians who are on steemit because they are one.
I wish that for my country mates but it's impossible because most of them are inactive.

Steemit has changed our lives in many ways and so we shall always be proud to say "we are proud steemian s.

Steem on!

Here is my participation,kindly leave a comment
https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@mariez/steemit-engagement-contest-11-or-steem-kindness-contest-tell-us-how-steem-changed-your-life-for-the-better-life

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comments. Working together brings much to all around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59