SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Assalam Alaikum, my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well. As we all know, SEC Season 15 has started successfully, and I am happy to participate in a very good contest. So let’s start without wasting any time.

5DF14157-61E5-4182-8FC8-774825C5362F.jpeg

Made with Picsart

Earning money is everyone's dream, and everyone wants to get financial freedom and live their life peacefully and well. Of course, money is not everything in this world, but money can fulfill our needs. And this is the main need of our lives. Nowadays, the world has become very advanced, and people are earning crores of rupees sitting at home and making themselves financially free. Nowadays, it is very easy to make money sitting at home.

Technology has developed a lot in this century, and in the world of technology, there are many applications from which we can earn money from home. Some of them are popular applications like YouTube, Facebook, and many more. I have seen people in my neighborhood become millionaires with the help of these applications, and people who didn't even have a single rupee a few years ago are pretty much financially free.

IMG_4222.jpeg

Image taken from Freepik

If I talk about myself, during the days of the Corona virus, when I was very bored sitting at home, I learned to earn money by sitting at home, and I chose Steemit. I worked hard on this platform and presented my quality content on the basis of hard work, and I am very thankful to all the people who supported my content. I pretty much cover my needs, and Steemit is a source of my income. I love Steemit and will always love this beautiful platform.

Also, when I joined this platform, I learned a lot of things from it, like crypto currency. I got to know a lot from this platform and gained knowledge from it. I started trading, and with the help of trading, I am generating a lot of income, and I am very happy that it all happened because of this beautiful platform. By the grace of God, I have made a lot of money from my home by trading crypto currency in the last few months.

IMG_4221.jpeg

Image taken from Freepik

So these are just some of the jobs that I earn from sitting at home, and if time is given to these jobs, then in my view, they are quite good jobs and they can give you a lot of benefits. If you don't do any work by sitting at home, then do these things with all your hard work. I hope you will be very happy and will not face disappointment. Thanks, Steemit, for giving me knowledge and making me happy.

So this was my last post. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for visiting my post. I will see you very soon in my next blog. Until then, take care, my Steemit family.

I am inviting my friends @steemdoctor1, @waterjoe, @anroja, @ashkhan and @suboohi to join this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Coronavirus came with so much challenges and I am impressed that you turned the challenging time into an opportunity for learning and earning at the same time. Nice entry brother, I wish you the best in the contest.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your best wishes brother.

Yes you are right brother everyone wants to earn a lot of money in his life and want to become financially stable. With the arrival of digital technology that thing is become quite easier as we can make money through different social media platform like Steemit and also through the Trading of crypto currencies. Thank you so much for sharing an impressive entry with us. Good luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

Yeah! Thanks for visiting brother.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for submitting your entry in the contest : How I Make Money From Home for Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 1. We have checked/assessed your entry and the results are presented below :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
Club StatusClub5050
Grade9.8/10
Review DateJanuary 18, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation

Many earn good money from cryptocurrency which can usually be earned from home. Steemit is a good platform to earn good money from home. Your post is very nice bro. But I lost several times by buying coins bro so don't buy anymore 😃


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the verification dear friend.

 6 months ago 

welcome bro.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 6 months ago 

Bersyukur, dengan steemit kita bisa menghasilkan uang hanya dengan duduk di rumah saja, ini adalah Platform yang hebat. Bahkan teman-teman saya sekarang memiliki pekerjaan dengan menulis postingan di steemit

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the comment brother.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



 6 months ago 

Wow I am happy for this support. It encourages me a lot.

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.I agree hundred percent with your post. Today, because of the applications, it is easy to earn money sitting at home. Among all the applications, I also find steemit to be the best.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

 6 months ago 

Hi my day was very awesome. Thanks for visiting my blog.

 6 months ago 

Yeah is definitely easy to earn money from home these days. The internet has really made things easier for us dear. Steemit is a nice side hustle. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge once again.

 6 months ago 

I think we can earn a lot of money from home if we are willing to work hard. The Steemit platform is here to provide solutions for us to make money easily. Only by creating quality content will we get rewards or rewards in the form of Steem that can be exchanged for conventional currency.

Interesting post,, greetings success 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59