The Diary Game:-27.07.24 || Today I hung out with a friend and had biryani.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

cover photo:-



This morning, I woke up and performed my prayers before heading to work in the Amtali Bazaar area. I completed all my duties properly there. Today was the day for submitting my report. I correctly submitted my documents at the office. After discussing with the office, I went out to the field to carry out my work. After finishing work, I went to Fulbari to have biryani with a friend and a colleague.


I am a regular customer at this biryani house. I often eat biryani from this restaurant. They always serve us good quality food. The three of us had biryani here for 630 Taka, or 27 STEEM. They also provided us with a very good quality chutney. After the meal, we had a light drink. After today's meal, I would rate it 9 out of 10. After finishing, I returned home.



After taking some rest at home, I went to the market on my bike to buy cinnamon. I always buy cinnamon from a super shop. Today, the cinnamon I bought cost 80 Taka, or 3.5 STEEM. After purchasing the cinnamon, I paid my bills there and went to a juice shop where I had a glass of lemon juice.Then I bid farewell to my office colleague and took my friend along with me. Then I returned home.



After coming home, I performed the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I made a cup of tea and drank it. After finishing my tea, I went to the market to buy guavas. As I couldn't find good guavas, I decided to buy oranges from a temporary stall. The oranges were being sold at 100 Taka per kilogram, which is equivalent to 5 STEEM. After buying the oranges, I returned home, had dinner, and then went to my room to sleep. I'll end my diary entry here for today. Wishing everyone good health and a long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review date
July 30, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64