The Diary Game:- 18.07.2024 || Today I celebrated the birthday of Senior sister.

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 days ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my daily activists. This morning, I woke up with a lot of anxiety. After waking up, I washed my face with a face wash and performed ablution. After ablution, I performed the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I did some light exercise. After exercising, I had breakfast. Then I spent some time studying. After that, I got ready and left the house for work. Today, my duty was near Dinajpur city, but due to network issues, I did not enter the city.




My duty ends at noon. After that, I return home on my bike. Once I get home, I freshen up and perform the Zuhr prayer. After prayer, I have my lunch. Once I'm done eating, I take care of necessary household chores. Then, I go to sleep for some rest. I usually wake up after 3 PM. Today, I woke up to a call from my senior sister. It was her birthday today, and she had invited us for biryani. As a junior, I was invited to her birthday celebration.On the occasion of this invitation I went to town and waited for some time. Then go to a fruit shop and buy raw mangoes and eat them. Today I buy and eat mangoes for 40 taka or 1.5 steem. Then I joined the Jamm Deen party.




We had kacchi (a type of biryani) here. Today, none of us brought a gift, so we took our sister to a sari shop in the city to buy her a gift. There, we saw a wide variety of saris, many of which are very famous. We started selecting some of the comparatively better quality saris. I liked a black sari, but since my senior sister already had a black sari, we didn't buy it. We purchased a Bangladeshi sari for 1,800 takas, which is approximately 65 steem. The color of the sari was very beautiful. After buying the sari, I returned home on my bike.


After returning home, I had tea made by my mother. At our house, tea is always made with cow's milk. Since I'm usually out for duty, I don't often get the chance to enjoy tea at home. However, due to network issues outside, I had tea at home today. After drinking tea, I went to a small market near our house to hang out. I returned home quickly after hanging out. At home, I had dinner, then performed my prayers. After praying, I went to bed early. I'll end my diary entry here today. I wish everyone good health and a long life.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
July 24, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 days ago 

Thanks a lot ma,am.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 2 days ago 

@ruthjoe thanks a lot ma,am for support me 🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67