The Diary Game: 16.07.2024 || Today we take advice from seniors on quota movement agenda.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

cover photo:-



Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine as well. Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day.First thing in the morning, I wake up and perform my prayers. After completing my prayers, I take my bike and go to Dinajpur city for duty. Today, there was a significant student protest in Dinajpur city, which prevented me from entering the city with my bike. So, I turned back from the outskirts of the city and returned home. Then, in the afternoon, after coming home and freshening up, I performed my Zuhr prayers. After finishing my prayers, I had lunch. Following lunch, I took a short rest. After resting, I met with the younger brothers from my area to plan for the protest again.



In the afternoon I go to a fruit shop to buy some fruit. But the price of fruit in this store is much higher than other comparable stores. So I could not buy fruit from this shop. Then from there I also went straight home after coming home I went to railway station to chat for some time. I took a little cousin with me to hang out today.



In the evening we discussed about 5 underprivileged children of our area. After the discussion I finish the dinner early. After eating I do my daily airdrop work sitting on the bike. Riding the bike, I arrived at our Phulbari town after 20 minutes. There I went to buy a pair of pants. After buying the pants, I went to a fruit shop to eat fruit. I go to a dragon fruit shop today.




Dragon fruit is very beautiful to look at but not good to eat. I buy a plate of dragon fruit from this shop for 30 taka or 1 steem equivalent. I don't like dragon fruit. But this fruit contains a lot of vitamins. After eating this fruit I returned home with the bike. After coming home I discussed the quota movement with my father. After the discussion I went to my room. I went to the room and watched the news about today's quota movement.



After watching the news, I again attended the conference. I can't sleep today. I end my discussion here. Please pray for the students of our country. Wishing everyone good health.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
July 16, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45