The Diary Game:-07.06.2024 || Today I sold litchi from the garden.

in Steem Entrepreneurs24 days ago

cover photo:-


Assalamu alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you. Hope everyone like my day.When I wake up in the morning, I pray Fajr first. Then I went to Ambari market with my father to buy cows. I go there and have breakfast. Then I headed for a lychee lychee . But wait for my father to buy cow for 2-3 hours in Ambari market.I go to the litchi garden to sell litchi. This garden is my friend's. I often hang out with my friend but today my friend suggested me to sell litchee.



The price of litchi is much higher today than other times. Today I have sold 1 lakh litchis from this garden. The price of 1000 litchi is 3400 taka or 120 steem in today's market. Buyers are coming from Dhaka to take these litchis. I packed their lychees very nicely. Today, 28 people worked to collect litchis in this garden. I discussed with them about the amount of litchi and returned to my seat. On reaching home I cleaned myself for Friday prayers and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.


After praying, I went to the station with my elder brother. Today my elder brother will go to Dhaka to take the exam. The train time is 3.25 minutes so we reached there a little early. Arrived there and bought ice cream from a shop. Big brother buys me ice cream. I eat ice cream and wait there a lot. Our train is 10 minutes late today. I returned straight home from the station. When I come home, I have a light meal. I am not rested after eating. After resting I go to market for tea.Tea is very good in our area. The price of a cup of tea is 15 taka or 0.5 steem.

After having tea I leave for my duty in the market called Bhagalpur. After completing my office work there, I send them by mail. Then I came back home. After coming home I have dinner in the evening. I am not rested after eating. Then in the evening I go to Bachir Bania market. I went there today to do the Halkhata work of one of my dealers.



After finishing Halkhata work, they feed us food. Me and my cousin eat rice with duck meat there. After eating rice we returned home. Came home today at 11.30 pm. So I went to sleep early. Today I will finish my writing here. Wishing everyone good health and longevity.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June, 07 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 22 days ago 

লিচু দেন কেনে ঢাকায় পাটে, এখানে দাম মেলাশ।

 22 days ago 

হামার এইটে ৩৬০ টাকা। ঢাকাতে পাঠানোর খরচ অনেক বেশি।

 22 days ago 

এটে ৪০০-৫০০

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51