Economic Diary Game | Today I worked with my website development team -2nd September 2023 ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago


made by canva


Assalamu Alaikum. Hope Everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I will share my economic Dairy Game. I woke up early in the morning today I have a lot of work today. I make breakfast first thing in the morning. The reason for making breakfast is that there was not much breakfast at home. The day starts with cooking Ludols.



Today I cooked for 5 people in an electronic oven. After cooking and having a light breakfast, today I left home with the intention of developing a website. My team today was friendly.


My website development team



There are 9 members in my team. We basically work on some online oriented work as well as studying. With this money, the cost of my team's equivalent members goes away. Everyone in my team They all read in college as well. I have this work that is America. I worked on some other sites. Today's work was a non-profit organization. They gave our development work.



Everyone is given a phone and a format for how to add articles. Everyone is looking at that format and adding website headers and footers. I also did body work myself and eventually developed a website and wrote about the health of 300 people there.


IMG_20230902_192609.jpg

IMG_20230902_192557.jpg

IMG_20230902_192545.jpg


Every now and then everyone is entertained by playing music. This is a big project for us. A lot of people are working together for about 2000 dollars. Pray for us, may Allah give us the grace to do more good deeds.


In the afternoon


IMG_20230902_193952.jpg

IMG_20230902_193938.jpg


In the afternoon, I would go to a program to collect some flowers from the market. I see the flowers of two items there.After I collect flowers, I return home after eating something light. And accept a little bit. The food that I ate today is Piazu.



In the evening



In the evening I went to a shop to buy some electronic items. I am a professional electrician. I often do other people's work. Today I went there to buy some appliances for my home.I always try to do something good. This was my whole day's work today. Hope you like it a lot.



Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationMW48+6GH Parbatipur


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Productive day my brother. Keep up your passion for website development and wish you a successful big project!

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
September 02, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 11 months ago 

Thank so much my dear sir, @harferri


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 11 months ago 

Thanks mem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67