Culinary Business Ideas:- A small pitha Shop ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

cover photo



made by canva


Assalamu Alaikum,
I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I am going to participate in culinary Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community. A big thank you to @harferri sir for organizing a beautiful competition.I will now discuss the recipe in detail, inshallah.


step-1



In Bangladesh this pitha is called Chitui Pitha. To make this pitha, mix flour with water and heat it for some time. After that they are put in a bowl and put on a hot pan.


step-2



After 5-7 minutes in this way the pitha is removed from the pan. I saw pitha making step by step there from scratch. And only after the pita hardens it is taken out for human consumption.


step-3



After the pita is made it is now served on a plate with different kinds of masalas and chillies.


Some advantages and rules of culinary business:-



Culinary business can be started with very little money. It does not require much effort to do business. Culinary business is mainly based on different times like in our country it is winter so there is a lot of demand for pies. Many traders are now making and selling this pita instead of making other food.



All places that are good for selling culinary food:-



Most of these food fokans are sold in crowded places. People eat these foods in large quantities on the side of a highway or in a market. I came across this culinary eatery a few days ago when I went about 15 km from my home to eat this food. According to me, such shops sell more on market days. So I think this shop should be provided where there is a lot of people.


How can the culinary business be profitable?



30-40 Dolar can afford such a food shop. Its amount is not much. It is possible to earn a lot of money if you can do good food service with this money. I said to this shop owner how much money did you start the business? He told me that he started this culinary business with just $10 and he earns $10-20 a day.So I think such a culinary business can make us financially sustainable.


Device:- Readme note 10 prp
Location:- GRVP+MRC Ambari Bazar



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Thank you @mainuna for your participation in the "Culinary Business Ideas" contest. These meaningful contributions are greatly appreciated in Steem growth efforts.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI15.1 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
November 06, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot @muzack1 sir,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55