SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will be participating in Week 06 of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community Engagement Challenge Session 15. The topic is called SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM. I hope everyone will like my writing.

LIVING WITH STEEM.png
Design By CanvaPixabay

Income and Skill Development:

By writing on Steemit I have gained skills along with income. I can say in my case as an example that I was not very expert in drawing. After I joined the Steemit platform I realized I had to draw. I am interested in drawing. I buy different types of paints and pens for drawing. I draw with the sweetness of my heart. What I could not do in my school and college life, I was able to draw on the Steemit platform.

art.png
Steemit post link

Crafting: I made a craft with some paper and tree leaves on the Steemit platform. I had never made a craft in my life before coming to the Steemit platform. But after joining the Steemit platform, I created many crafts. I still try to craft. The Steemit platform has taught me how to craft as well as earn.

20230302_205234.jpg
Steemit post link

craft.png
Steemit post link

Other: Before I came to the Steemit platform, I never used to take pictures on my mobile. After joining the Steemit platform I make beautiful photography every day. People around me understand me because I always take pictures which I never did before.

I didn't know about cryptocurrency at all. After joining the Steemit platform, I slowly got to know about the crypto market. I like to learn. So, on the Steemit platform, I can learn through writing.

Community and Social Support:

After joining the Steemit platform I slowly realized and learned that community and social support is very important in the Steemit platform. I have joined various communities and participated in community contests. Trying to increase my Steem power. I am rewarding the posts of users from different countries on the Steemit platform by upvoting. I now feel very close to my friends on the Steemit platform. And it is created by increasing engagement through community and social support.

"Steem for Better Life":

The Steemit platform hosts contests on ways to prevent environmental pollution in various communities. From such educational contests, we can learn and know the ways to protect environment pollution. We all become conscious. This kind of contest reflects the motto "Steem for Better Life".

save the world.png
Steemit post link

Before I joined the Steemit platform, I used to spend free time on social media like Facebook. But after joining the Steemit platform I am able to earn money in free time.

Before joining the Steemit platform I was mentally depressed. But, after joining the Steemit platform, I find peace of mind through writing. Getting peace of mind through engagement with writers from different countries.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@ridwant
2@shahariar1
3@max-pro
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 19, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, Steemit, it is a world that led us to overcome some things, such as in your case, you became interested in drawing that was not like that before, that is, you discovered something that you like and you didn't know it.

It's so much so that I have created different things, including paper crafts and making profits. I didn't use to take photos but once on Steemit everything changed because every day we want our photographs to be very good and improve every last detail.

A motto of a better life with Steemit not only in terms of making money but also in filling ourselves with knowledge gaps.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 5 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I am very motivated to get comments from senior Steemian like you.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Dear Mam,Thank you very much.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello @mahadisalim, the Steem platform is as you mention, if we focus on learning, interacting and improving every day, this is the right place.

In addition to the above, the moderators are always willing to guide us when necessary, as well as always available to clarify our doubts. In your case you have learned about drawing, crafts and more, and it is a reason to thank Steemt for existing.

Greetings and success.

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Steemit doesn’t just reward its users with upvotes only but wider knowledge are earned from various posts through communities and personal blog. How inspiring is it to read about your experience and achievements in this platform; from not knowing how to draw to someone who can now craft! I am glad you found and embraced the opportunity in Steemit platform. Many more success to you!

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Its great to read that Steemit has helped you learn drawing crafting, and photography while earning money. Joining communities and supporting others has been rewarding.

It's great to see Steem for Better Life contests raising awareness about environmental issues. Steemit has made your free time more productive and brought you peace of mind., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

Sin duda steemit nos ha dado muchas oportunidades de salir adelante, siendo inclusive una página, es un trabajo si queremos considerarlo así, al igual que ustedes me alegra poder subir mi contenido a esta plataforma y que tenga un apoyo! Suerte en la dinámica! 👾👾👾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26