Steem Squid Game - The Artist

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Contest: Steem Squid Game - The Artist

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in a nice contest by @ripon0630, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Steem Squid Game - The Artist. I hope everyone will like my drawing and writing.

Contest Steem Squid Game - The Artist.png
Design By Canva

image.png

Contest Hinks-01

✅ Pick any 1 shape and include the shape in your art in the most creative way possible so that it is easily visible. Share the steps of how you made the art.

I used a circle given in the contest rules for drawing. The circle is clearly visible in my drawing. Then the technique of drawing is given below.

Required materials:

  • Wooden pencil
  • White A4 size drawing paper
  • Drawing scale
  • Different color drawing pens
  • Eraser
Step 1

First, I take a white A4 size drawing paper. Then draw horizontal and vertical lines with a wooden pencil on the drawing paper. It is shown in the picture below.

20230706_190954.jpg

20230706_192045.jpg

Step 2

Now, I mark the vertical lines at equal distances. Then draw two lines on the drawing paper. It is shown in the picture below.

20230706_192539.jpg

Step 3

Now, I connect the two upper lines with the point of the vertical line. Then draw two lines on the left side of the drawing paper and draw the poles. It is shown in the picture below.

20230706_192900.jpg

20230706_194716.jpg

Step 4

Now, I draw a flag on the left pole. Then draw a circle between the vertical lines, which can be seen according to my contest rules. It is shown in the picture below.

20230706_195424.jpg

20230706_200220.jpg

Step 5

Then, I draw the flag with red and green colors. Then draw the circle between the vertical lines with a drawing pen. It is shown in the picture below.

20230706_200510.jpg

20230706_201301.jpg

20230706_202404.jpg

Description of Drawing:

My drawing is Shaheed Minar, with the national flag of my country Bangladesh. This is my pride as a Bangladeshi. The picture has two circles as per the rules of the contest. One on the National Flag and the other on the Shaheed Minar. I really enjoyed drawing this picture.

image.png

Contest Hinks-02

✅ Be sure to enter your username and recent date in the final presentation. You can share a selfie with the final presentation (not compulsory)

Take a picture with my painted picture below. It is shown in the picture below.

20230706_202728.jpg

image.png

Contest Hinks-03

✅ How do you feel about participating in this contest? Do you think this contest should have a second phase?

Yes, I want this contest every week. I am very happy to participate in this competition. I can especially practice drawing. Through this competition, I was able to bring out my inner knowledge.

image.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @lirvic, @rahmat31, and @crismenia.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

হ্যালো @mahadisalim

আপনি অনেক সৃজনশীলতা উপায়ে চিত্রাঙ্গনটিতে বৃত্তাকারটি ফুটিয়ে তুলছেন । কন্টেস্টের থীমটি নিজের বুদ্ধিমত্তা দিয়ে সঠিকভাবে উপস্থাপন করতে পারার জন্য আমি আপনাকে অভিনন্দন জানাচ্ছি ।

আপনার বাছাইকৃত আকার এবং চিত্রাঙ্গনটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে । কন্টেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ।

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার অনুপ্রেরণায় সামনে আরও সুন্দর ড্রয়িং করব ইনশাআল্লাহ।

 last year 

Thank you for the invitation☺

 last year 

Bro you are drawing a beautiful picture in Squid game and according to the theme of the contest. Your picture is really beautiful.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, আমার ড্রয়িং দেখে এবং লেখা পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 130.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

You have brought out the Shaheed Minar of Bangladesh through extraordinary art. Very skillfully shared us step by step how you are drawing it. Your art is very beautiful. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

You have chosen a circular drawing and incorporated it into your painting very nicely. You have very skillfully shared with us step by step how you draw it. Your art has been very beautiful. I like it more because it carries the memory of our language martyrs. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for your nice comment reading my post.

Wow that's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26