Contest : Green Business Ideas - Innovative solution for the environment #8

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @harferri from the Steem Entrepreneurs community. The name of the contest is Contest : Green Business Ideas - Innovative solution for the environment #8. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest (3).png
Design By Canva

Today, I will write about a green business idea to prevent climate change through the contest. I will implement the idea myself so, I am presenting it through the contest. I am an electrical engineer. I was very interested in a solar project while studying. So today, I will write about green business ideas through solar projects. So let's start writing.

image.png
Pixabay

I have selected a large place in my village house. The place is inherited from my father. I will start a solar power project in this place. As I am an electrical engineer it is convenient to launch my project. My target is to generate 2 MW of electricity. After running my small business with this electricity, I will give the rest of the electricity to the people of the village.

Electricity obtained through sunlight is called renewable energy. I don't need any fuel oil to generate this electricity. The smoke caused by the use of fuel oil pollutes the environment. If I produce electricity from sunlight, environmental pollution will be saved. The cost of power generation will be less.

I have a few blogs on Steemit platform about solar power generation projects. I have given some links below.


Link-01

Link-02

Link-03


Our country currently lacks fuel oil and gas required for power generation. As a result load shedding of electricity is increasing. Going forward, there is no alternative to solar power in our country. At present, the process of setting up a nuclear power plant is underway. Nuclear power plants are dangerous for the earth. So, I think there is no alternative to solar power projects to save the environment and the earth. We should all rely on such renewable energy.

image.png
Pixabay

Renewable energy is the best way to save the world from pollution today. If we can convert the energy obtained from nature into energy, the lifespan of the earth will increase. If the lifespan of the earth increases, we human race will be better off. So, I thought of generating solar power as a green business.

Necessary equipment:

  • Solar panel
  • Inverter
  • Charge controller
  • Necessary cable
  • Battery etc

I am doing research along with a job to generate solar power. Looking around various solar plants. I think the cost of generating solar power is very low. Then, the cost of solar plants is much less. I have joined the program of a few solar plant manufacturing companies. Then there are some engineers I know who work in solar power plants. I am very optimistic about solar power generation.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@yonaikerurso
3@mini80
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 197 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 4, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63