Steem street business promo + Orange Retailing Business

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @f2i5 which talks about Steem street business promo + Orange Retailing Business? I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

IMG20240320184502.jpg
w3w

One of the major Street business I wish to promote today here on this platform is the orange retailing business which is just outside my street. Orange seller are making a whole lot of money this period because of the fasting going on in both the Christian and Muslim religion.

At the moment, people buy orange and use it to break their fast every evening. Myself I love taking oranges. So I patronise this Orange seller the more.

The orange is one of the food or fruits we get on the street the most. Everytime one needs to take an Orange, you don't need to go to the market to get it all you need to do is just straw acroos the street and you will see it and buy.

The image I have presented above is the picture I took from the one selling just a few walk away from my house and the location as in the case of w3w can be seen under the image.

So for those who need to locate and possibly get some oranges for their selves they can follow through the Google map and tlfo that effectively. Though the seller has no social media handle I could have included it here on this post but just with the w3w location you can get to the seller without stress.

If this business should stop here, there will be much problem because a lot of people take oranges and this means that if the business stop people who need oranges will have to go as far as the market meaning they have to pay transport which is quit expensive to purchase these oranges.

So this is the main reason why this business here should not stop no matter the situation because with the help of the retailer we spent less in the purchase of the orange.

I want to invite @sahar78, @sduttaskitchen, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75