Product Review Contest

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

IMG_20231112_101237.jpg

Hello Steemians,
I welcome you all to this wonderful contest which talks about the review of products. Thank you @harferri for such a wonderful contest which you have organized here in this community today.

Everyone has some products that they love so much and because of their love for the product they will like others to also know about the product. So today, I want to share with you all one of the fashion products I consider my favourite.

I have been using Nivea body cream for a while now and it has not been making my body glow so recently I was recommended to a new product called Clear Difference. I wasn't too prepared to change my cream but after much thought, I decided to give it a trial.

IMG20231112100331.jpg

The image you see above is the image of the product which is called the Clear Difference Brighten toning lotion. It's a product that makes your skin clear and removes every spot on it within the first 2-3 weeks of usage.

It is a common product and also very affordable, I have used the product for more than a month now and as you can see from my image it has had some effect on my skin already.

One of the reasons why I consider this cream an outstanding cream is because it keeps my body moist and it has also a good fragrance which makes it cent anywhere I enter. A good number of people have inquired from me about the perfume I use but I told them it's cream and not perfume.

As I said earlier, the cream is not too expensive. As of the time of writing this article, it's already a month old when I bought this very product and at that time I bought it at the rate of #5,000 which was equivalent to about 32 Steem at that time.

The product contains among other things, cocoa, alpha hydroxy moisture and many other things. These things make the cream more valuable in the fight against body wrinkles for those who are aged. In summary, the cream is recommended for everyone both young and old.

I want to invite @lhorgic, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for parcipating in the Product Review contest. These meaningful contributions are greatly appreciated in Steem growth efforts.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
November 12, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Thank you for the review sir

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hey there! Your review of the Clear Difference Brighten toning lotion is fantastic I love how you shared your journey from Nivea to discovering this gem The before & after image speaks volum about its effectiveness. the fact that it keeps your skin moist & has a pleasant fragrance is a big win. and the affordability makes it even better! Best of luck in the contest! Your honest & detailed review is sure to stand out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42