Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 : Hard Work or Smart Work ?

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah.I thank you very much for great experience promoting some wonderful questions that are wonderful.Steem Entrepreneurs Community Admin Thank you very much to all the moderators. Excellent Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6 : Hard Work or Smart Work?To organize.I wish all the best as always. Let's start today's contest.

png_20230522_231001_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Hard work plays an important role in human life. I think we are established today for a day laborer. For their hard work, employees like us get to eat the employees of big companies. Because if a farmer does not work hard on the land, our country will be in poor condition. Especially people will suffer from food shortage.I think hard work should be done by all of us. Hard work plays the most important role in human life for success in life. Smart Work As per my knowledge we working hours are 8 hours in working hours. But he is a farmer who works hard for 12 hours in the field. So how many moments in life are we away from hard labor?

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Explain the difference between hard work and smart work according to your understanding?
IMG-20230522-WA0007.jpgHard work means working hard to achieve a desired goal.
Another name for a hard worker is a manual laborer.It is important for everyone to acquire some moral education if they want to reach their desired goals in life. One of those realizations is hard work.A rickshaw puller works hard all day long. He pattals his feet to transport different people to their work place. A rickshaw driver works hard for 12 hours.
field-5430070_1280.jpg

Pixabay

To speak of a plowman and a threshing farmer. A hard worker labors for his own family. Maybe they make a living by doing hard work such as raising someone's house, digging a pond, working on a reservoir, etc.A farmer works day and night to produce good crops on his land. Then he does not look at hours or time but thinks that if he works hard, the harvest will be good. I think the backbone of the country and nation is a hard working worker. Because they work hard, we sit on chairs in various offices and courts and eat food doing smart work. But there is no substitute for hard work to improve in life.I also think that no one can ever build his fortune without hard work. Hard work is the key to progress.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHwKoMWBRmLojbYwVzV9tQHbQbS38qpoDVF7h1MKDoicCr8iqdBXbBpeXUAhSRs...v2uoYJLLGNKHUduDD6QojicEZMKyFqVqBMZbqeFstcERLXyHRx3F9DTnEwa2aLuKJt3RPuhi1j4YJwfM92kheG2sV3FFD2kYtYaQETCN5Y2txGb7x7NKKhqT3C.png

According to my opinion intelligence means smart work. I know that because of internet you can know everything in advance, but still with time the skill and quality of work makes people experienced.There is no substitute for concentration to make yourself better than others.
man-1718099_1280.jpgSmart Work is trying to achieve desired goals with less effort than hard work.

Pixabay

The difference between hard work and smart work is very different from that of a working paddy farmer or a rickshaw puller.A skilled and educated employee works with a pen or his brain. Do not do heavy work. I think that's the smart thing to do.

✅02)-Hard work and smart work, which do you think is better for boosting productivity?

I think the role of smart work in technological development is immense. But I also think that hard work can save a productive country or nation. Because most of us who are working at different levels are talented and used to light work.

But if you think about country and nation and think about production.I think hard work increases productivity.Which provides food and material to all the people of our country. So I think the farmer grows crops and creates things through his hard work. We are smart or working people who are low-skilled depend on that food. Therefore, the development of a productive country and nation is the only solution through hard work.My question is if everyone is a smart employee,then who will provide the food for the people of the country.

above all In both cases the objective of reaching the target can be successful.He who does hard work, he also applies intelligence, he who does little work, he also applies intelligence.In the two cases, due to differences in the techniques of application of intelligence, differences in effort occur.The comparative difference may be,

✅03)-Do you apply both in your work activities or not? Explain case examples?
I always like to do my own work. Although when I water the plants I do a little heavy work. And most of the time I am used to light work. When I study, I use my brain and intellect without any cost. I like to do both tasks in a focused and light manner. However, I apply my skills and honesty in all work activities.
IMG-20230501-WA0006.jpg

For example, when I cook curry, I consider it a short time and a light task. But when I take a bucket of water, go to the base of a plant and water it with a mug, I consider it a very heavy task.

✅04)-Finally, we would like you to write words of thanks as a tribute to the Steemit Team for their work in steem growth so far.?
I have gained experience in being nice to people in general and creating some wonderful language and art. Which will serve me well in my future career. I would like to thank these two great people, Ned Scott and Dan Larimer, the creators of Bitshare, and all the current Steemit team. For giving me the opportunity to work on this wonderful platform.
ai-generated-7999936_1280.png

Pixabay

I always want to say O our dear entrepreneur. Today we have acquired a lot of experience and knowledge in your organization. and through which users can earn cryptocurrency Steem by publishing their content and curating posts. I am very happy and congratulate you all. Also, many thanks to Steemit, Inc. New York City. For supporting the steemit organization as a private organization. Good luck to Ned Scott and Bitshare creator Dan Larimer sir. The whole world has benefited from both of your efforts. Your Rin is never repaid.Above all I will take help from them to get more experience about Steemit blockchain based blogging and social media website. Above all, respect and honor to all members of the Steemit team.

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-120861


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @mdkamran99 @shiftitamanna @mvchacin & @annabelle02 @elrazi @miswarofficiall everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

La productividad siempre va a requerir del trabajo duro e intelectual por ello, tenemos la tares de valorar lo que se logra con ambas modalidades porque, a su manera, cada una se complementa e incluso, ellas trabajan juntas.

Me gustó mucho tu participación amiga... Te envío un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

You have said very important things we need to increase our economic productivity by harnessing the intellect through hard work. Thank you for your good wishes.

Thanks for inviting me wish you the best

 last year 

Thank you so much mam

Your welcome mam

 last year 

Wow...." Luar biasa temanku @jannatmou
Saya merasa bangga ketika sedang berada didalam alunan bait demi bait tulisan anda.

Tak ada yang perlu dikoreksi lagi, anda telah menulisnya dengan sempurna.
Dan jujur saya suka cara anda berada diplatform ini.

Terima kasih telah memberitau saya tentang perbedaan kerja keras dan kerja cerdas versi anda.
Saya anggap anda telah menuainya dengan cermat.

Sekali lagi, anda adalah teman terbaik saya dalam hal ini, dan sebuah kebanggaan ketika anda menyebut nama saya dipostingan terbaik anda.


Salam sukses 👏
Semoga hari-harimu menyenangkan.

 last year 

Yes my friend I always respect you. Your wonderful words of writing are attentive. Thank you for the wonderful comment
i wish you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Great post Jannatmou! I found your take on the topic of hard work versus smart work to be thought-provoking and well-articulated. @Jannatmou you presented a balanced perspective acknowledging the merits of both approaches while highlighting the importance of finding a harmonious blend between the two.

I particularly appreciated how you emphasized the significance of understanding ones goals and priorities before deciding which approach to adopt. Your mention of the potential pitfalls of solely relying On hard work such as burnout and diminished creativity underscored the need for strategic thinking & working smarter .

Moreover @Jannatmou your inclusion of practical tips and suggestions for incorporating smart work techniques into our daily routines Was immensely valuable . From time management and prioritization to leveraging technology and seeking continuous learning your insights Provided actionable steps For Maximizing productivity and achieving better results .

Thank you @Jannatmou for sharing Your wisdom and engaging the Steemit Community with such a well-rounded post. Your contribution is Both informative and inspiring . I look forward To reading More of your engaging content in the future! Keep up the Fantastic work!

 last year 

Yes my friend, it is very important whether we can achieve our goals through hard work or smart work. Actually it depends on our work and skills. Some jobs require hard work and some jobs require smart skills. Thanks friend for reading my post carefully.

 last year 

Hello thank you so much for your kind word. I am so happy to see your nice comment.

Loading...
 last year 

Postingan yang sangat bagus dari saudariku yang jauh, Semoga berhasil, Terimakasih banyak sudah mengundang saya dalam kontes yang sangat bagus ini👍

 last year 

In our daily life we ​​have to work hard to survive. So our work can be divided into different parts. We make a living in life by working hard and we make a living by working smart. Basically we have to prioritize our work. So good luck to you.

 last year 

many thanks for your nice comment. Thanks

Es admirable ese tipo de labor que hacen en tu país, trabajar por 12 horas en un campo expuestos a factores como el sol, el agua , la picadura de una serpiente eso si es un trabajo rudo. Saludos amiguita javier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52