SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative (@ripon6030 steem representative)

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I want to say that I am very happy to participate SEC-S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative @ripon0630 Engagement Challenge organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community. I start today's challenge with love for everyone. Let's start.

png_20230418_160734_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Users can decide to receive rewards for those posts. Moreover, users earn "curation rewards" by upvoting other users' posts. I am always motivated to improve my own skills on this platform.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Your impressions with them?
My favorite Steemian is an important person on the Steemit platform, and that is Steem Representative @ripon0630. I have known him for a long time. He lives in Bangladesh. He is the founder of Steam for Bangladesh and Steam Travel and Nucleus communities and community curator of various communities. In personal life, he is a very kind hearted person. He is the eldest son of his family and is currently studying Mathematics. Along with his studies, he is also managing his father's family business. He is also involved in social service work and serves as a Steem Representative. He also appears on Discord to solve our various problems.
✅02)-Also write positive things that inspire you from it.
@ripon6030 steem representative He is worth a thousand times, his value cannot be overstated. He controls his workplace, family, studies, social activities like magic. Some of his special qualities that impress me, not only impress me, but amaze me. Although he plays a very important role in the steemit platform, he welcomes new steemians, gives them time and gives them a lot of guidance to reach a better place in the steemit platform.
png_20230418_152629_0000.pngAll his support motivates us to work on this platform. Which we do through competition.
Cover Created By Canva
He is the founder of the community on the Steemit platform, and holds other important responsibilities as Community Curator and Steem Representative. He makes good use of time, utilizes time properly.He is a family business of wedding decorations and scrap metals. Beside academic studies he controls the business himself. This teaches him duty towards his future life and family.He is the founder of the community on the Steemit platform, and holds other important responsibilities as Community Curator and Steem Representative.He makes good use of time, utilizes time properly.
✅03)-Have you ever met in person or just communicated via Discord, WhatsApp, Telegram or something else?
After I came to the Steemit platform, many things were unknown to me for a long time. Even I didn't know many basics.Then he guided me in such a way that I have reached this stage now. Even now, if I don't understand something on the Steemit platform,he explains it to me in a pinch. And gives me guide lines on various matters. Because of his cooperative attitude and great personality, he is my Steem Representative or best friend on Steemit. I talk to him most of the time on Discord. If I ever want to know any information about the Steemit platform, I can find it through Discord. But I have never met him. But I hope I will meet in person in the near future and gather some real information about her.
✅04)-Your wish for the elected Steem representatives?
Your wonderful personality and generous attitude always attract me. I have no end to learn from you, you will always guide me like this.I want your duty to family, duty to work always remain intact.I will never be able to do as much as you have helped me, but I pray from the bottom of my heart - you stay happy with your family and reach the top of the steemit platform one day.
20230418_153308_0000.pngPlays a role in fulfilling many responsibilities of this platform
Cover Created By Canva
This platform is always friendly to us. I would like to say that Bing Steemit team has selected and currently around 20 Steemit representatives have organized their team with some responsibility.Elected representatives are selected based on their honesty, responsibility, merit, philanthropy etc.And I see these Steemit representatives on this platform as I parent.My wish to the Steam delegation is that they manage this platform with integrity and be kind to the common users. I hope the elected representative will help move the Steemit platform forward so that we common users will also benefit.I will ask them to work with responsibility and I will wish them success. I will encourage them in their work.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-120861


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @abdullahw2 @leudi & @venturabogarin @tahispadron @faiqach @christnenye everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola amiga felíz día.
Gracias por la invitación.
Cada representante de es importante y en esta temporada nos piden dar la opinión del amigo @ripon6030.

Prepararé mi entrada en cuanto tenga oportunidad.
Saludos y bendiciones.
🤗❤️

 last year 

As a fellow steemian I have always seen you come up with very creative and awesome presentations. Everything you wrote about me is a complete summary of me. I am very fortunate to have the opportunity to work with talented people like you. Your presentation leaves no doubt that you are beauty with brains. Thanks for the sweet words ,Friend . I wish your success in this challenge .Blessings to you 🌸

 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice comment. But it's true you do a lot of cost on this platform and guide us a lot. I'm really happy. Praying for you all the time.

 last year 

Se nota que conoces muy bien a esté, representante de steem, una persona con muchas cualidades y siempre dispuesto a ayudar a todos.
Gracias por la invitación.
Te deseo mucho.

 last year 

Your comments are always great. I am very glad to invite you. I pray for you to spend a beautiful healthy life.

 last year 

Saya setuju sepenuhnya dengan reviews anda tentang tokoh perwakilan Steem yang Anda sebutkan. Tapi meyakininya bahwa dia telah melakukan pekerjaan hebat di platform ini terutama ketika dia banyak membantu pendatang baru, termasuk saya 😊
Semoga berhasil sobat ku,, 👍

 last year 

I love your choice. I also mentioned him because he is just what you mentioned about him . He is a good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48