Economic Activities Diary Game (22-04-2024) | Shop at promotional prices

in Steem Entrepreneurs25 days ago (edited)

Reward 10% @steemkindness

Picsart_24-04-24_04-37-00-855.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Economic Activities - Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

meet me again in this meeting, I will share my shopping activities again, where on this occasion I chase every item that gets a discount and even make a profit when resold, therefore I will continue to look for opportunities and shopping opportunities when promotional price

I try to look for every item in Alfamart for price collection and determine the price properly and check again in the Alfagif application whether it matches what I see and also with the price listed in the application so that I can easily determine which item gets the price promos and which items don't get promo prices. This is one of my ways to get the cheapest prices for the products available so that we can make a profit again and we get other benefits. We can buy and sell them to our customers at cheaper prices.

IMG_20240422_072038.jpg

Buying 4,200 is equivalent to the price of 0.99 steems according to market upbit

one of the items that I am looking for is like bottled tea. I sell this bottled tea back in my shop in the refrigerator. Put it in the refrigerator with the aim of selling it cold so that it can easily sell to everyone who comes and looks for cold tea and this is already I did it several times and the results were satisfactory. At the price of one buy, get one free, then I sell and buy, then again we will get a big profit.

IMG_20240422_072004_1.jpg

This bottled tea is a drink that is good for adults as well as children, but most of this bottled tea is consumed by adults such as men and it is rare for children to drink this bottled tea, that's why I chose this bottled tea as a customer. I hope they are satisfied

IMG_20240422_073402.jpg

Buying 21.400 is equivalent to the price of 4.19 steems according to market upbit

then I also collected several other drinks which are rare and usually delicious and rare drinks sell quickly like this super 02 drink

This drink is one of the drinks that we get at a promotional price. When we buy two bottles, we get 3 bottles and this can also benefit us if we buy and sell to customers and we will get the profit from these 3 bottles so that we can return to our capital. perfect for your next shopping

IMG_20240422_071852.jpg

Buying 8.300 is equivalent to the price of 1.60 steems according to market upbit

Then I bought several sausages with various flavors, namely chicken, beef and others. And this is also one of the products that we get at the cheapest price. By buying this sausage we already get one UHT milk and this is one of our advantages that we can make more capital for in the future for shopping.

IMG_20240422_071817.jpg

Buying 10,200 is equivalent to the price of 2.00 steems according to market upbit

then I also look for items that sell quickly and rotate quickly in the shop, like I bought Saga noodles, this is one of the things that sells quickly in my shop and my shop rotates faster with the money I have. I keep doing this to rotate well and I bought 3 packs of ie then got one free

This is all my shopping, I hope you like my shopping activities, I started looking for promo prices then bought and sold for big profits. May we all be given fluency in trading and given easy sustenance in life

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 111 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 24, 2024

Modaretor Recommendations:

 24 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan verifikasi juga saran terbaik semoga hari mu menyenangkan

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 24 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan semoga hari mu menyenangkan

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74