Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | My Daily Transportations "My Motorcycle CB150R" By : @gamcantoi23

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
I payout 10% of this post to the account @steempreneurship To Support the Community

Hi all Friends at Steem Entrepreneurs

How are you all my friends. Good afternoon and a very sunny and pleasant afternoon. Hopefully this afternoon we can do activities that are in accordance with what we expect.

Picsart_22-09-17_14-51-28-842.jpg

In the afternoon today I will make a post about a contest created by the #SteemEntrepreneurs community and also with the title Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | My DailyTransportations on the @steempreneurship community account.

And I will also participate in making a contest which I think is really interesting and also makes me want to make the contest and I want to enliven the contest in this third week, hopefully it will be useful for all of us.

So I will also give some reviews that I think and also what I know about some things below.

1. Daily Transportation Fee

IMG20220914102703.jpg

IMG20220911182550.jpg


The transportation that I use everyday is my own motorbike, the CB150R, almost every day I use this motorbike wherever I go and also because it is mine then I can use it however I want wherever I want to go.

The following is a breakdown of the fuel costs that I use a day to a month.

Cost Per Day (IDR)1 Month Fee (IDR)Steem Price
1 Liter Pertamax30 Liter Pertamax-
14,500 Rp435.000Rp130.82 Steem

So that's more or less I spend a special money for my motorbike every day for one month, so I actually fill it with 1 liter of oil a day, Because for me it's easy and also safe.

2. Air Pollution

IMG20220814182359.jpg

IMG_20220917_145416.jpg

In my opinion, I see air pollution where I live, the level of air quality can be said to be good and also still good and there is no air pollution that makes it dangerous, because when I saw it myself the air was still safe and nothing happened. pollute the air like factories or others.

Moreover, this morning the atmosphere and air pollution are really very good and also very good for health, especially when we are exercising, precisely in the reservoir where people exercise and there we can breathe very, very fresh air.

Because I live in the city of Lhokseumawe so I also see that the city government is not worried about the air pollution in Lhokseumawe because in Lhokseumawe there is also greenery in some places such as in reservoirs in city parks in the Iraqi field of Lhokseumawe and even in museums so this is very good for health.

3. Electric Vehicles as a Mode of Transportation

IMG20220708093314.jpg

Previously, I explained that this electric vehicle is a vehicle whose fuel uses electricity or we can say that to use it, it must be charged first.

So this is one of those vehicles that someday people will use and now there are but not many but where I live, namely in Lhokseumawe, no one uses this electric vehicle and most of them still use the usual vehicles.

And in my opinion, see and I observe using this electric vehicle there are advantages and also advantages.

The advantage is that when fuel prices go up we don't have to worry about prices that have gone up and then this is also practical and certainly more comfortable for people to use. but the drawback is that this definitely requires a large amount of electricity because what we are charging is no longer small electronic objects such as cellphones or laptops, but we have charged them with large objects, namely cars and motorbikes and for me that is a drawback.

So that's all I can say in this third week of the contest, I hope the writing that I post on this occasion can motivate friends and also be useful for all of you.

And I want to apologize if there is a misunderstanding or still lacking in my partner, if something is wrong, please notify me and also comment on the post. Enjoy your happy days.

And I also invite my friends, namely:
@radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, @salim001 and @rahmat31.

Thank you for visiting my post this time and also for providing support and reading my post this time.!

pembatas.png

Cc : @steempreneurship | @harferri | @afrizalbinalka | @steemkindness | @tucsond | @f2i5 |

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | Dari : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @gamcantoi23 for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 and let's interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI13.6 ( 1.05 % self, 102 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.4

Great thanks for supporting the growth of community curation accounts by setting 10% rewards for @steempreneurship - We really appreciate it.


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thank you also for participating, I will do my best to get a special score.

 2 years ago 

the red rooster 🔥🔥🔥

Hahahaha, it's already become a favorite of mine friends

 2 years ago 

tetap semangat dalam menulis artikel pada contes SEC , semoga anda beruntung dalam kontes kali ini, Amin @gamcantoi23

Thanks guys, I have to be passionate about making all the contests, so I can achieve whatever I want.

 2 years ago 

Mantapp semangat kawan 🔥

woww.. very interesting post my friends. And I think you really love this motorbike, because it has accompanied you holiday everywhere so far. @gamcantoi23 😅👍

That's right, my friend, I really like driving so wherever I want to ride this motorbike, I hope we can have a vacation together.

 2 years ago 

Saya juga pernah memakai motor ini, motor ini irit, ramah lingkungan dan cukup nyaman di kendarai sehari-hari, postingan anda juga sangat menarik

Semoga sukses dalam kontes 🙏

This really makes me like it even more, besides that this motorbike is not complicated to maintain, and must also be maintained at all times. Good luck to you too my friend.

Especially the black smoke emitted by diesel and petrol powered motorbikes creates a lot of air pollution in our world and atmosphere. Due to this our world is very polluted. But if you can run it by maintaining the government law then surely the pollution will be much less.

In addition to the government that must provide the best for its people, we as a good society must also take care of it, so that we can take care of each other's circumstances.

 2 years ago 

great, keep up the good work👍

Thank you friends, you must always be enthusiastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82