Sort:  

Majalah yang sangat bagus sahabat ku @f2i5 sukses selalu buat anda sahabat hehe...

Yeyeye. Terimakasih teman atas dukungan yang hebat.
Mari lanjutkan berkarya teman. Hehehe

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support #steemkindness15YES
Voting CSI12.3
 2 years ago (edited)

Majalah yang bagus untuk mempromosikan dan mendukung usaha kecil milik masyarakat lokal, semoga bermanfaat dan mendapat dukungan yang baik.

Semoga saja. Hehe

 2 years ago (edited)

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion, Mr. @f2i5 for selection my post in the latest edition of "STEEM MAGAZINE - PROMO BUSINESS" 😊
I highly appreciate, Sir 🙏🏻

I am keen on how the way you make a good design and chooses warm colours of the magazine. Well done, Sir 😄🥳

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇


Congratulations to all of the best authors, too

Ha ha. You are an active user in our community. Thank you for your commitment. Hopefully also Ya Razak always bless you Sista @asiahaiss

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, you made me melting, Sir 😅😂
I just try my best to make the quality posts in this adorable community meanwhile I am on cloud nine of writing. Hehe

Syukron katsiran for your good du'a, Sir 😇

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75