#burnsteem25 | Steem Business | Promo Business | We Are Walking On Air To Shop At Inpres Traditional Market, Lhokseumawe

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
25% from this post will goes to charity, account @null

IMG20220526085114.jpg
We were walking on air to shop at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh 🐟🌿🍅🌶️🌰🥰


Assalamu'alaikum...!
Hi my dearest Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Wahhab blessed your life in this lovely month. Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steempreneurship. Wish you best of luck 🧡😇


Alright, for these months do promotion business is one of my cup of tea. I personally believe by do a little promotion, I can help a lot of people who ‘s still build their small or big business. Sure, especially in my lovely hometown, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

It seems to me that do promotion business is one of the lovely way to help some people around us without look at their gender, tribe, poor or rich, small or big business and etcetera.

Yep, this moments I want to promote one of the beautiful traditional market in my hometown, Yazz, the name of the traditional market is Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

One of the biggest reason why I promote this traditional market owing to the fact that in my point of view that Inpres Traditional Market is one of the cleanest market and neat in my country, Indonesia.

Yazz, I bravely said that inasmuch as I’ve visited some traditional market in some big cities in Indonesia starting from Sumatera Island, Java Island, Celebes Island and so on.

I make conclussion that Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh is one of the cleanest traditional market in my country.

I do apologize in advance if there is something wrong with my statements 🙏🏻. I just tell the truth based on my experience when I was living out in the big cities.

And others biggest reason why I do love to promote Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh due to the fact that the seller is mostly an honest seller. And that’s extremely hard to found the honest seller in some of traditional market in the big cities.


IMG20220526084825.jpg
The atmosphere around Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh in the blessed morning


IMG20220526084829.jpg
The amiable seller ask me to took his pic while promote his small business. Ahaha... Wish you best of luck, vroh


I do love to accompany my family, such as my lovely mom, elder sisters or my friends when they ask me to accompany them to go to traditional market to bought some ingredients for cooking.

You have to know buddies that Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh also sale a bunch of fresh vegetables, fruits and fresh seafood such as fishes, squids, shrimps, scallops, oyster and chicken with affordable price than another traditional market.

Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh also sale some of household tools, fashion, underware, coffee shop, herbs, coconut milk and so on.

And yazz, as far as I concerned they will gave us a good price and friendly with our purse or wallet. There are some tailors also.

In that blessed morning, I accompanied my elder sister to looking for some fish, vegetables and ingredients for cooking.

To begin with fish area. At that time my elder sister bought Tuna and Mackerels fish. There are a lot of fresh fish and seafood in the fish area at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh Lhokseumawe, namely shrimps, scallops, tuna, milkfish, mackerels, tuna, silver fish, squid and so on.

One of the happiness when you visit traditional market is you can do bargaining or a make a deal a.k.a. a little negotiation with the seller to get a good price of something.


Yeah, at that time my elder sister did it. And Alhamdulillah we can get some of good price of fish in that sunny day.


IMG20220526085101.jpg
Fresh scallops in the fish area at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


IMG20220526085108.jpg
Fresh shrimps with some of variants at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh 🦐


IMG20220526085123.jpg
My elder sister buying mackerels fish at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


IMG20220526085441.jpg
My sibling just paying for tuna fish to the fish seller at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Yep, we continued our journey to go to the shallots seller. There are some of customers also was buying the shallots at the same place. My elder sister tried to choose the good shallots and I try to help her also, sure.

My elder sister said that the price of shallots is cheaper than several days ago. She told us that we were pretty lucky today. Ahaha


IMG20220526085838.jpg
Some of customers & my elder sister was trying to choosed a good shallots for their cooking later at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


A few minutes later, we took a walk to the ngapi nut seller. Yazz, we just listen from the ngapi nut seller that ngapi nut has affordable price for today. For one kilogram only Rp. 8,000.

So for two kilogram the ngapi nut seller gave us a good price with a little discount about Rp. 15,000

The seller extremely gave a good service to us as his customer. In that morning I help my sibling also to choosed the good ngapi nut for our cooking later. Yazz, as we are ngapi nut lovers, indeed.

My sibling bought cayenne pepper, beans, lemongrass and lime leaves also in veggies area at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. There are a bunch of fresh vegetables and ingredients for cooking, too.

My stunning sista bought two honey papayas also in the fruits seller in the corner of Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

I am a happy bunny of those lovely moments. Yazz, due to the fact that almost all of the things around me is something green and really fresh plus cleaner also if I make comparison with another traditional market in some of big cities in my country. Sure, I do love my Nanggroe, Aceh.


IMG20220526091541.jpg
Adorable ngapi nut 😍😚😅


IMG20220526091549.jpg
My elder sister was buying one of our fav foods, ngapi nut. Xoxo


IMG20220526091706.jpg
Helping my sibling to choosed the good ngapi nut for cooking later


IMG20220526092105.jpg
My pretty sista was buying cayenne pepper at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


IMG20220526092336.jpg
My gorgeous sista paying for lemongrass & lime leaves to the herbs seller at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


IMG20220526092623.jpg
We were buying two honey papayas to an oldman, the fruits seller at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh


Then total for all of our shopping to bought some fishes, veggies, herbs, ingredients and fruits at Inpres Traditional Market what3words.com, Listrik street, Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh are :

IngredientsQuantityPrice
Mackerels6 ouncesRp. 14,000
Tuna1 kgRp. 23,000
Shallots2.5 ouncesRp. 9,000
Cayenne pepper1 packRp. 2,000
Beans1 bunchRp. 2,000
Lemongrass1 bunchRp. 2,000
Limes2 pcsRp. 1,000
Ngapi Nut2 kgRp. 15,000
Honey Papaya2 pcsRp. 17,000
TotalRp. 85,000

Rp. 14,000 + Rp. 23,000 + Rp. 9,000 + Rp. 2,000 + Rp. 2,000 + Rp. 2,000 + Rp. 1,000 + Rp. 15,000 + Rp. 17,000 = Rp. 85,000

If we convert to SBD is about 1.77 SBD

And if we convert to Steem is about 3.38 Steem


Source of Steem price : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/


Such a pleasure to get some critical or advice from this lovely community @steempreneurship so that my post has a good progress day by day🙏🏻☺️.


A massive thank you for the support to Mr. @harferri @tucsond @subkiusman @f2i5 and @afrizalbinalka in this lovely community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Support burn steem 25%YES
Voting CSI6.8

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thanks a bunch ma brada for checking my post 😁
Have a blessed day 😇

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you @fuli 🥰

Peace & Love, too ! 💝😇

 2 years ago 

This post feature has been included in the latest edition of STEEM MAGAZINE - PROMO BUSINESS.

Regards

 2 years ago (edited)

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion, Mr. @f2i5 for selection my post in the latest edition of "STEEM MAGAZINE - PROMO BUSINESS" 😊
I highly appreciate, Sir 🙏🏻

May Yaa Rahim blessed your life 😇

 2 years ago (edited)

Sekali turun ke lapangan, semua diborong sama sis yang satu ini 😊

Karya yang luar biasa kak, kami selalu menanti entry kakak di Top 5 Best post 😊

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih banyak ma warm-hearted brada @bangmimi for your big support and compliments ☺️
I am just writing with a whole ma heart, brada. Ahahaha

I knew that you also one of the talented one in this lovely platform, Steemit. Keep it up a good works, ma vroh 🥳💪🏻😄

 2 years ago 

Oke sis, keep do great work in Steemit platform 😊

 2 years ago 

Siap ma brada 😄
Have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70