The Diary Game - Traveling Shapnopuri

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
The Dairy Game

IMG_1259.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is fine and I am fine too. Greetings everyone, today I am going to start my diary game. Let's get started.

IMG_1231.JPG

Actually few days ago we visited Swapnapuri a traditional place of Dinajpur and I like its beauty very much today I will share my experience with you.

A few days ago me and my elder brothers all together we planned that we will travel together by bike to Dinajpur Swapnapuri which is about 50 km from Dinajpur city and within Aftabganj region from Dinajpur city we have to go to Am house first and through Ambari to Phulbari and We have to enter Swapnapuri via Aftab Ganj via Phulbari. It took us about an hour to an hour and a half to reach as we were all going by bike so we reached in very less time compared to buses and other vehicles.

Going there, we first cut the ticket per person and when the ticket was cut, we entered inside. Since we took three bikes, we had to cut the bike ticket extra. Our total ticket was six, and the total cost was about 1000 rupees. We all entered inside. Kari and entering the bikes we first have to keep them safely in a garage and there also we have to buy a ticket with some money

IMG_1463.JPG

IMG_1458.JPG

After that we all started walking together again since we came here after a long time we brought a camera and we were all going to take pictures together with the camera. Just like that it was very funny everyone we started seeing from one side of the dream first we were bursting balloons with toy gun in time together.

Everyone was sending those balloons together with great fun. We were charged 20 rupees from each person to burst the balloons with that gun. Honestly, I managed to burst two balloons and my brother three. I really enjoyed that time.

I also liked to capture these wonderful moments on camera, so we all rented a camera together to spend the wonderful moments together and capture them all on camera.

IMG_1393.JPG

IMG_1440.JPG

Then we all went to the swimming pool together and we had to buy a ticket for 100 rupees, so we all bought a ticket for 100 rupees and went down to the swimming pool. We had a nice bath in the swimming pool. To be honest, I had bathed in the swimming pool before but never had this kind of fun. All the brothers and friends loved to shower together to keep all the memories together forever

When I got swimming, I also took many pictures while taking a bath which I am sharing with you today. These pictures are wonderful. I like them too. One of my brothers didn't take a bath but he was taking pictures of us from above.

IMG_1457.JPG

IMG_1455.JPG

After taking bath we all get up together and after getting up we go to a hotel to have lunch and after having lunch there we all go out together as our home is far away so we take a little rest after lunch and roam around. Together we went out with the bikes

To be honest I enjoyed today very much and this wonderful day will be a memory for me through the pictures. It's really nice to travel like this if we can all go far to enjoy together. So taking the photos and sharing them with you guys was a really nice day for me to say the least

Thank you all for reading my post. If there is any mistake in the post, please look at the forgiveness. Everyone will be healthy and friends. May God bless you.


My introduction post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ethun0/my-introduction-post

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Wlcome and thank you brother @ethun0 for sharing the original post and let's interact with the relevant comments to increase engagement.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Status Club#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 4 accounts, last 7d )

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36