My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md. Ethun islam . I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 18 years old and a resident of Chirirbandar police station in Dinajpur district. I have 3 members in my family. My father is a small (grocer) businessman and my mother is a housewife. She runs a sewing machine and helps with household chores. I have no brothers or sisters. I'm alone. My religion is Islam and I am the only child in the family.

IMG-20220402-WA0007.jpg

I am a regular student of Parbatipur Government College. I am a student of class XII . I passed SSC with GPA 4.96 from Kutubdanga High School in Chirirbandar Upazila. I am currently a student in the science department. After passing HSC from Parbatipur College, I will take admission in a good varsity and I will study in the line of Software Engineer with Computer CSE. Then I will take care of my parents with a good job.

IMG_0057.JPG

I have loved to draw since childhood and also love to tell poems, songs, stories. I have been interested in these since childhood.

When it comes to sports, I play cricket-football. Cricket is my favorite sport. That's why I make cricket more important in my life.

IMG_0059.JPG

I also love to travel. However, at present I have never traveled outside my department, but I wish that in the future I will travel outside my department, that is, all over Bangladesh. Let's see how beautiful my motherland is.

Let's encourage others to wear masks during this difficult time for Corona. And we live a healthy life by following the rules and regulations given by the government of Bangladesh.God keeps everyone pure, Amen.

Invite me,
@toufiq777

Thanks everyone
@ethun0

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your suggestion

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ethun0,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Loading...

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49