Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : Earphone. By @enamul17.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear stemains friend. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well. I am also very well.I am very happy to see this S4 W2 eangement chellange. Today I am participating in the challenge which is provide by 'Steem Entrepreneurs Community. First I would like to thanks this community for arranging such a very beautiful for us. The theme for this engagement challenge is "Why Do You Like The Product?.". I am very glad to participate in this challenge. I hope you all like & enjoys my entry.

20220905_123309_0000.png


The product I want to share with you & which I really like is the **QKZ DM10 Earphone.**I have used many mobiles so far and also twice as many earphones. But the problem is that the earphones that I used earlier did not last long. All were spoiled after about two-three months.
I love to play games on mobile. Since childhood I wished that when I grow up I will buy a good mobile with my own money and play games on it. As usual I buy mobile. I also buy an earphone. But after four-five months it gets spoiled. After that I am using this new earphone for about 8 months & I am very satisfied using this earphone.

I would recommend this to anyone who wants a durable and good quality earphone for less money. I buy it like 400 taka in Bangladeshi taka. Its current steem value is around 20 steem. So let's now know some information about this earphone -

IMG_20220905_120621.jpg

BrandQKZ
ModelDM10
MaterialPlastic
ColorBlack
Wearing typeWired In-ear
Speakers12 mm Dual Driver
Dimensionφ12mm/0.47”
Cable length1.2m/47.2”
Impedance32Ω
Frequency20Hz-20KHz
Sensitivity100±3dB
Plug jackStandard φ3.5mm

Most of the beautiful things that is it’s sound quality. I like it so much. It’s sound is suitable for me. We can use it for all kind of mobile phone which supported 3.5mm jack, we also use Mp3, Mp4 players, tablets Pcs, all 3.5mm music players. But most of the time we use it for mobile. The main reason for buy it is for gaming. I love to play mobile game like PUBG,CALL OF DUTY, CLASH OF CLANS, Asphalt 9 etc. I love this game.

Apart from this, I use this earphone in various ways in my daily work. I sometimes use earphones to watch movies, dramas. Also I mostly listen to radio so this earphone is very useful for me. For personal work I use it as per my need.


Thanks my dear well-wisher friends for visiting & reading my article. I am inviting some of my friends for this chellenge @arshani @john-carter & @nishadi89 join & share your beautiful products with us.

25% to @null

CategorySEC-S4W2
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Produk yang sangat berguna bagi Anda. Kayaknya earphone sudah menjadi kebutuhan pokok anda. Apa lagi anda seorang pencinta game mobile, tentu sangat membutuhkan earphone tersebut.

 2 years ago 

Yes brother 😍🥰 Thank u so much for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome...

 2 years ago 

What a great product you present in this publication, I do not use headphones, but I know that they must have good sound for the experience with music and video games is excellent. This product, you have used it and you can speak well of it, how it adapts well to the sound and what you need.
You also present a table with the specifications of the product in case someone wants to buy one.

Good post my friend, success.

 2 years ago 

It was nice to read your post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 😍🥰

Great to see you have picked your earphone as your favorite tech device, growing up, I also have lots of love for earphones, blast music to my ears all day, I believe some earpieces still got better sounds than earbuds thou.

Good luck in your contest.

 2 years ago 

Yes brother &thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

When I was in college I was very happy with this product, I used to drive from home to campus by wearing earphones in my ears while listening to my favorite music.
Even in the past earphones were things that were always in the pocket,
You choose earphones with good labels and quality, and the most important thing is that you feel comfortable when using them
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment & good to know that you also like this products.

 2 years ago 

Nostalgia kayak ni....
Dulu, kemana-mana mendengar musik menggunakan earphone. Kalau enggak earphone, gak gaul gitu ya kak @liasteem.
Hehehe

 2 years ago 

Hahaha
Saya mah takot ngantok dijalan bg @sabarman , tau-tau dah nyangkot aja di paret
😁😂

 2 years ago 

Pernah masuk paret juga ternyata
Kwkwkw

Wow you shared with us about a good device. DM10 is one of my favorite earphones too. With it, music can be heard very beautifully and clearly. Its sound quality is truly amazing.

 2 years ago 

Yes brother & it’s build quality is so good. Thanks for your valuable comment. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

The ear phone product is definitely very useful and you use it often so that it becomes one of your favorite items. Best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

Yes I use it every day.😍🥰 Thank you so much for your valuable comment. 😍

 2 years ago 

Hola @esmalte17, entiendo porqué te gustan esos auriculares, en realidad tienen una gran utilidad, a veces cuando no quiero que nadie escuche mis notas de voz, solo me conecto los auriculares, y si son inalambicos mucho mejor porque podemos usarlos en cualquier parte de la casa, sin tener el teléfono encima. Es excelente tu publicación amigo.

Saludos

 2 years ago 

Yes dear you are right. Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

I thoroughly enjoyed your review @enamul17. Honestly, I have used many earphones because they make the sound quality to really come out.

the earphones that I used earlier did not last long. All were spoiled after about two-three months.

This is the same issues we face in my place. many of these earphones are of poor quality. They are mainly made in China. But when you get a superior product, it will definitely work beyond 2 months.

Also I mostly listen to radio so this earphone is very useful for me

Most radio signals will not be received without an earphone. This is another reason I usually carry my own anywhere I am. Thanks for writing this great review.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear, Thank you so much for your valuable comment. 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

La mayorñia de los audífonos no son de buena calidad, se dañan rápido, sin embargo, hay mucha gente que los adquiere debido a que necesitan hablar con las manos desocupadas y otros para poder escuchar "Sú música" ellos solos.

Gracias por compartirlo.

FJJRG Saludos.png

 2 years ago 

Yes brother. 😍🥰Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71