You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : Earphone. By @enamul17.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed your review @enamul17. Honestly, I have used many earphones because they make the sound quality to really come out.

the earphones that I used earlier did not last long. All were spoiled after about two-three months.

This is the same issues we face in my place. many of these earphones are of poor quality. They are mainly made in China. But when you get a superior product, it will definitely work beyond 2 months.

Also I mostly listen to radio so this earphone is very useful for me

Most radio signals will not be received without an earphone. This is another reason I usually carry my own anywhere I am. Thanks for writing this great review.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes dear, Thank you so much for your valuable comment. 🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63