You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2| My favorite product : Earphone. By @enamul17.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

When I was in college I was very happy with this product, I used to drive from home to campus by wearing earphones in my ears while listening to my favorite music.
Even in the past earphones were things that were always in the pocket,
You choose earphones with good labels and quality, and the most important thing is that you feel comfortable when using them
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment & good to know that you also like this products.

 2 years ago 

Nostalgia kayak ni....
Dulu, kemana-mana mendengar musik menggunakan earphone. Kalau enggak earphone, gak gaul gitu ya kak @liasteem.
Hehehe

 2 years ago 

Hahaha
Saya mah takot ngantok dijalan bg @sabarman , tau-tau dah nyangkot aja di paret
😁😂

 2 years ago 

Pernah masuk paret juga ternyata
Kwkwkw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47