You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | Steem Growth Contest: How many hours have I spent on steemit in the last week by @temitopef

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I do accept totally with you on the point of building confidence. Sharing with friends and interacting with others usually have a great deal in helping people to build some level of confidence in them.

Also, interpersonal skills are very important in not just Steemit but also our daily life. It is a great benefit to us..

This is a great post you have produced and u enjoyed reading it. You can also engage with me through My link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right friend, thank you for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48