Various things about my journey on Steemit Throughout 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

chart-1953616_1280.webp

Source

You are all amazing friends.

Thank you all for your time on my blog, I appreciate Sir @harferri for such an amazing contest topic which would help steemians to recall how they started, the journey experiences which I believe alot of us here are so delighted to show our participation too on the above contest topic.

I was captivated by the contest topic which says; The various things about my journey on themit throughout 2023. I know I have been in the plartform for years now so in each of these years gone back, I should be able to tell of how the journey has been for every particular year.

I count everything so special in the steemit platform and I have genuine reasons for aying so. The journey throughout this year 2023 has never been an easy one but the joy is that, I try as much as I can to overcome every form of challenges and I know and believe that, every challenge has way of solving them. I learnt a lot from the challenges I faced and they are all for good.

In all my dealings in this amazing platform, I love to always post what is called a diary game. I love it more because diary game brings out the originality of everyone and also the originality of the contents. Diary game is more of telling the users how far you have gone in a day. We use real images too .

Talking about my relationship within this little period of joining the platform. Meeting people from different part of the world has always been my priority and I make good use of this period and time to know people. Knowing people makes me known too and my seriousness also speaks of how serious I am.

The truth remains that, steemit platform Is one of the best social media so far I
I have known .The very truth behind this amazing platform is that, your efforts would pay you, laziness will not be a reason I should stop writing unless I am sick or anything.

Out of all the communities I know in the platform, entrepreneur community and steemkids and parents community has been my best community so far because they operate so fast and they work so tirelessly.

Thank you all for reading through my post and I appreciate. I invite @josepha @ajegena and @vickyson to show their participation.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support

 9 months ago 

Thank you @dave-hanny for being part of the contest 'Various things about my journey on Steemit throughout 2023.' May the experiences and challenges we face this year become valuable lessons for achieving greater success in 2024. Let's continue to create and share in the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 18 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
December 27, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56