SEC - S15W4 : "I LOVE LOCAL PRODUCTS"

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago
20240205_111626_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello friends I'm here once again sharing my thoughts on this great topic in this edition of the SEC -S15W4 in this great community. Here is my active participation.


"Share your personal experience in loving local products, what fascinates you and connects you to local products"

Recently I began loving the local products, it's so captivating to have an alternative to the western solution to the problem in form of drugs, body lotion, aesthetic and alot ot others. I got sick recently and I tried the normal medication as prescribed by my physician it yielded fruitless.

However, I resolved to homeopathy and local drugs I met a well renowned herbal doctor. She prescribed these medication for the malaria/ typhoid sickness. She gave me soap to bathe to remove the malaria spots and also graced me with local herbal mixture too. In less than 72 hours I was fine and all thanks to local products.


"Explain the benefits and positive impacts of supporting local products. How can your contribution help the growth of local economy and surrounding community"

There are basic benefits and positive impacts of supporting local products which are these;

Boosting Economic Revenue:
High support of local products through various ways as publicity, amidst a host if other approaches could make the local products a global demand, leading to the high income revenue in the country.

Solving Global Challenge:
These local products could in one way or the other solve global challenges. Picture a scenario where there are lots of acnes on people's faceut there is a glimpse of hope as there is local products produced to heal the acne. It poses a solution to the global prevalent challenge of acne.

Global Validation:
Once your local products had provided solution to the world, it becomes a point if reference and testimonial of some sort to the world. You get more tourist attraction and Moe support from the international community.

Therefore, my contribution could be publicity and creating contents in popular social media platforms ranging from YouTube, to tik tok to grace the global market through videos amidst other approaches that could make the local products very viral earning more reputation from the globe.

onesave-day-scSeVi0le9g-unsplash.jpgsourcepublicity of local products is my desire!

"Name one or two popular products in your area, tell us why tourist often look for it. No need to be too detailed. Focus on the attractiveness of the product."

The local malaria antidote "Ogwu Iba" is a good therapy and everyone would love to use it against malaria. The smoothie or herbal tea is trusted and tested all over Africa basically in Nigeria. Therefore tourist would love to have it too.

The acne antidote "Ude Ocha" is known for its ability to kill pimples and acne alike. It has been tested and trusted for years and proves efficient to this respect. It has saved lots of people from acne and thus every tourist would want to try it against skin reaction, sun burn amidst other skin mishaps.

IMG_7742.jpegIMG_7745.jpeg
IMG_7741.jpegIMG_7743.jpeg

these are local products I got, I love local products


"Choose one of your favorite local products and present it well. Include interesting photos that show the uniqueness of the product."

I would gladly choose the acne products which is made out from natural products comprising of meshed or blended "aloe vera, carrot extract, cucumber blend, amidst other components. It has a magical formula of combatting the acne.

IMG_7744.jpegthe local acne formula for skin vitality & glow.

Carrot extract contains vitamins used to give the skin a beautiful texture. The aloe vera destroys the fungi or bacteria and toxins in the skin thus making the skin free from acne amidst other skin infections. It is tested and trusted for years and its indeed a unique product.

invitee@harferri
invitee@paholags
invitee@mvchacin
invitee@tocho2

to join challenge


About Me


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amigo que bueno que utilices los productos locales, y que sientas mucho beneficios.
Te deseo éxitos

 7 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by in my article my dear friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 4, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade8.8/10
Review Date
February 05, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much my friend for the positive review and motivating response to my article. I'll put in more efforts to bring the best on the platform.

 7 months ago 

I appreciate your insightful reflections on the benefits of supporting local products and your personal experience with the effectiveness of herbal remedies. It's inspiring to see your commitment to promoting local products and contributing to the growth of the local economy. Your approach of using social media platforms for publicity is commendable and can indeed play a significant role in creating awareness globally. Keep up the great work in advocating for the value and attractiveness of local products 👍🌿

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much for studying my entry and acknowledging my efforts to seeing to it that I make out the best out of our locally made products. Pleasures are all mine my dear friend

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Debemos apoyar nuestros productos locales porque, esa es una excelente manera de ayudar a la mercancía nacional a mantenerse en el mercado y por supuesto, expandirse a otras latitudes ya que, la preferencia también conlleva al éxito.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Well said my dear friend.
We must honor our root placing emphasis on the importance of these local products to our benefit. I enjoyed your contribution to my entry

 7 months ago 

What you are saying is true by buying and using local products our economy is growing and our people are also progressing. You show that the material is natural product and good for the body to use. Thank you very much.

 7 months ago 

Im gladdened you trally studied my entry and left such Interesting feedback. The local products are good for the body and we all love to have it around us. Thanks for stopping by my dear friend

 7 months ago 

Hi, @daprado1999. Good post!

It's incredible all the potential that some local products have. You have to love them and present them, just as you have done.

Personally, I do not believe in social networks because they are misleading but it is an element that must be taken into account for the promotion of local products.

Successes and blessings!

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend
You have studied my entry and dropped such an interesting feedback. The activity of local products is really needed to boost the economy to a higher level. Conversely not everything on social media is true. I enjoyed your feedback

What an incredible journey you have shared! Your personal experience with local remedies is both inspiring and heartwarming. Its fantastic to see your dedication to promoting these products for their positive impact on health and the local economy. The detailed insight into "Ogwu Iba" and "Ude Ocha" makes them truly intriguing. Your commitment to global awareness through social media is commendable. Best of luck in the contest

 7 months ago 

Thank you!
What more can I say the natural remedy are really essential for the cute of these deadly sicknesses and it is used locally by our people who lack the fund to purchase high Durga for these illnesses and skin acne. The little homeopathic routine helps them too. Thanks once again my friend for sharing your thoughts after studying my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40